Iceman: The Time Traveler

Iceman: The Time Traveler

Director: Raymond Yip Wai Man Cast: Donnie Yen, Simon Yam, Wang Baoqiang

DVD (Subtitled / Dubbed)

$23.46 $24.99 Save 6% Current price is $23.46, Original price is $24.99. You Save 6%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Tuesday, October 22


Four hundred years after being frozen in time, the imperial guard and three traitorous friends sent to hunt him down are defrosted and brought to life, only to continue the battle they began centuries ago. ~ Jay Hayward

Product Details

Release Date: 02/19/2019
UPC: 0810348030412
Original Release: 2018
Rating: NR
Source: Well Go Usa
Region Code: 1
Time: 1:28:00
Sales rank: 45,445

Special Features

English Language Available; Trailers

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Donnie Yen Actor
Simon Yam Actor
Wang Baoqiang Actor
Huang Shengyi Actor
Yasuaki Kurata Actor
Eva Huang Actor
Yu Kang Actor
Jiang Shu Ying Actor
Nina Paw Hee Ching Actor
Hu Ming Actor
Gregory Wong Actor
Jacqueline Chong Actor
Gao Jun Actor
Chen Huihui Actor
Bao Yumeng Actor
Wang Wen Oi Actor
Lam Suet Actor

Technical Credits
Raymond Yip Wai Man Director
Albert Lee Producer
Chan Chor Keung Cinematographer
Wang Chao Executive Producer
Fion Li Ching-Yu Art Director
Li Dong Producer
Kong Fai Score Composer
Yuan Feng Art Director
Han Gang Executive Producer
Yu Meng Hong Producer
Zhao Jian Executive Producer
Huang Jianxin Executive Producer
Zhao Li Production Manager
Zhao Lu Lu Art Director
Li Ai Min Producer
Lin Ai Qin Executive Producer
Wang Wei Production Manager
Manfred Wong Producer,Screenwriter
Liu Yadong Producer
Wu Yakang Producer
Yan Hua Action Director
Yue Yang Producer
Lai Yiu-Fai Cinematographer
Yue Yong Producer
Wang Yong Executive Producer
Zhang Zhao Executive Producer
Lin Zilong Executive Producer
Huang Ziyan Producer

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Iceman: The Time Traveler
1. Scene 1 [12:01]
2. Scene 2 [12:02]
3. Scene 3 [9:37]
4. Scene 4 [8:11]
5. Scene 5 [1:39]
6. Scene 6 [4:33]
7. Scene 7 [8:39]
8. Scene 8 [7:32]
9. Scene 9 [9:59]
10. Scene 10 [8:26]
11. Scene 11 [4:26]
1. Shadow [2:03]
2. Big Brother [1:45]
3. Golden Job [1:44]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews