Hope Springs Eternal

Hope Springs Eternal

Director: Jack C. Newell Cast: Mia Rose Frampton, Stony Blyden, Juliette Angelo


$18.77 $19.99 Save 6% Current price is $18.77, Original price is $19.99. You Save 6%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Thursday, October 17


Director Jack C. Newell's coming-of-age dramedy revolves around Hope Gracin (Mia Rose Frampton), an 18-year-old girl who turned her terminal cancer diagnosis into a ticket to popularity. When she learns that she has been cured, she decides to withhold the news from her boyfriend, friends, teachers, and schoolmates. Also starring Mia Rose Frampton, Beth Lacke, Juliette Angelo, Pej Vahdat, and Stony Blyden. ~ Augustine Chay

Product Details

Release Date: 09/11/2018
UPC: 0857789008068
Original Release: 2018
Rating: PG
Source: Samuel Goldwyn Films
Region Code: 1
Time: 1:18:00
Sales rank: 40,350

Special Features

Closed Caption; Music Video by Cimorelli; Theatrical Trailers for "Hope Springs Eternal," "Zoo" and "Little Pink House"

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Mia Rose Frampton Hope Gracin
Stony Blyden Seth Grass
Juliette Angelo Sarah Handleman
Beth Lacke Dolores Gracin
Pej Vahdat Mr. Garner
Beau Brooks Kai
Lauren Giraldo Zoe
Kate Rachesky Millie
Lisa Cimorelli Becca
Amy Cimorelli Brianna
Dani Cimorelli Candy
Christina Cimorelli Mackenzie
Katherine Cimorelli Caylee
Lauren Cimorelli Ashleigh
Tim Kazurinsky Mr. Melvin Baxter
Kara Zediker Helen Handleman
LaRoyce Hawkins Mr. Baser
Anji White Nurse Joyce
Leena Kurishingal Dr. Choudhary
Jennifer Jelsema Pharmacist

Technical Credits
Jack C. Newell Director
Reilly Bastian Makeup
Pete Biagi Cinematographer
Nickole Doro Casting
Lauren Hannum Producer
Matt Hyland Production Designer
Alex Levine Producer
Jeff McHugh Producer
Stephanie Mickus Screenwriter
Andrew Eriksen Nold Producer
Christina M. Nold Executive Producer
Eric D. Nold Executive Producer
Austin Rising Producer
Shayna Sherwood Casting
Jax Sirotiak Costumes/Costume Designer
Levi Smock Producer
David Spodak Co-producer
Jay Vincent Score Composer
David Zimmerman Editor

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Hope Springs Eternal
255. Chapters
1. Chapter 1 [5:02]
2. Chapter 2 [4:43]
3. Chapter 3 [5:37]
4. Chapter 4 [4:23]
5. Chapter 5 [5:10]
6. Chapter 6 [5:09]
7. Chapter 7 [7:26]
8. Chapter 8 [6:01]
9. Chapter 9 [2:39]
10. Chapter 10 [4:35]
11. Chapter 11 [3:43]
12. Chapter 12 [4:53]
13. Chapter 13 [5:29]
14. Chapter 14 [5:34]
15. Chapter 15 [4:57]
16. Chapter 16 [3:21]
0. Chapters
1. Chapter 1 [3:47]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews