Guarding Eddy

Guarding Eddy

Director: Scott McKinsey Cast: Brian Presley, Anna Maria Horsford, Kiko Ellsworth

DVD (Letterbox)

$9.51 $9.99 Save 5% Current price is $9.51, Original price is $9.99. You Save 5%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Thursday, October 17


Scott McKinsey's inspirational drama Guarding Eddy stars Brian Presley as Eddy, an 18 year old who dreams of playing pro hoops for the L.A. Clippers. Hampering him in his quest is the fact that he is developmentally disabled. He sneaks away to the City of Angels to try and make his dream come true, but eventually ends up spending time with Mike (Kiko Ellsworth), a former pro baller who now works at a shelter. Their friendship blossoms into something that sustains both of them, and helps Mike get over the bitterness he feels about how his career ended.

Product Details

Release Date: 08/28/2007
UPC: 0723952077967
Original Release: 2004
Source: Monarch Video
Presentation: [Letterbox]
Sound: [Dolby Digital Stereo]
Time: 1:36:00
Sales rank: 80,391

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Brian Presley Eddy Patterson
Anna Maria Horsford Carol
Kiko Ellsworth Mike Jeffreys
Lee Garlington Helen
John Homa Bob

Technical Credits
Scott McKinsey Director,Casting
Monique Adams Costumes/Costume Designer
Sande Alessi Casting
Paul Davidson Co-producer,Original Story,Screenwriter
Thomas Dawson Score Composer
Cindy Kay Associate Producer
Scott Kay Score Composer
Matt Kresling Editor
Rosemary Marks Co-producer
Chris Norr Cinematographer
Brian Presley Original Story,Producer,Screenwriter
Joyce Schweickert Executive Producer
Bruce Shibley Production Designer
David Shoshan Executive Producer
Annette Vait Executive Producer
David H. Venghaus Co-producer

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Guarding Eddy
1. Open [4:12]
2. Five Stars [7:33]
3. What's Wrong? [3:59]
4. You Came Back [3:27]
5. Way Beyond [6:21]
6. Hook Me Up [4:13]
7. Stay Down [6:40]
8. Most Don't [3:22]
9. I'm Not Mad [4:53]
10. Nice Guy [4:27]
11. Be Somebody [6:28]
12. You're Done [4:00]
13. Keep Talking [8:26]
14. C'Mon Mike [1:57]
15. How's That Knee [4:26]
16. Let's Go [8:06]
17. All by Myself [11:08]
18. Credits [2:53]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews