Director: Gary Jones Cast: William Atherton, Erin Gray, James DeBello

DVD (Wide Screen)


William Atherton, Erin Gray, James DiBello, and Kristen Renton headline this horror film concerning an American college student who makes a horrifying discovery about her supernatural heritage while traveling through Eastern Europe in search of her family. Upon receiving news that her long-lost Romanian grandmother has died, American student Jen (Renton) and her father (Atherton) book a flight to the old country in order to properly pay their respects. Once there, Jen meets a mysterious ghost hunter who claims that the local woods are haunted by horrifying mystical creatures that prey on the innocent locals. Upon discovering her connection to the evil creatures that plague the remote town, Jen and her brave new companion must team up to prevent the ghouls who once ruled the planet from realizing their plans to once again claim the Earth as their own.

Product Details

Release Date: 09/30/2008
UPC: 0687797124296
Original Release: 2007
Rating: R
Source: Alchemy / Millennium
Region Code: 1
Presentation: [Wide Screen]
Sound: [Dolby Digital Stereo, Dolby Digital 5.1 Surround]
Time: 1:28:00

Special Features


Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
William Atherton Actor
Erin Gray Actor
James DeBello Actor
Kristen Renton Actor

Technical Credits
Gary Jones Director
Ioana Albaiu Costumes/Costume Designer
Ken Badish Original Story,Producer
Jason Bourque Screenwriter
Tony Cartu Cinematographer
Danny Dimbort Executive Producer
Dana Dinescu Production Designer
Ewerhard Engels Executive Producer
Andre Finkenwirth Producer
Beverly Holloway Casting
Alan Howarth Score Composer
Raul Sanchez Inglis Screenwriter
Raul Inglis Screenwriter
Dean Jones Makeup Special Effects
Avi Lerner Executive Producer
Mark Moran Producer
Chris Roth Editor
Trevor Short Executive Producer
Thomas P. Vitale Executive Producer
Brian D. Young Screenwriter

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Ghouls
1. Main Titles [3:37]
2. Release Me [3:27]
3. Lost in Time [15:26]
4. Unpacking [9:04]
5. Viewing the Dead [9:05]
6. Town Square [9:07]
7. Impolite [7:34]
8. Alleyway [7:18]
9. Loved Ones [5:37]
10. Deep Breath [7:39]
11. Stone Awakened [9:46]
12. End Credits [2:49]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews