Fringe: The Complete Second Season

Fringe: The Complete Second Season



This release includes all 23 episodes from the second season of the paranormal drama series Fringe, following the investigations of the FBI's Fringe Division, who look into everything from shapeshifters to psychic abilities. Season two of the show focuses on an alternate universe that forces Peter to confront a version of himself that died in childhood.

Product Details

Release Date: 09/14/2010
UPC: 0883929103270
Original Release: 0000
Rating: NR
Source: Warner Home Video
Region Code: 1
Time: 16:08:00

Special Features

The unearthed episode; The mythology of Fringe; Fringe: Analyzing the scene sidebars on 6 key episodes; In the labe with John Noble and prop master Rob Smith; Commentary on 4 episodes by series stars and creative team; Unusual side effects: gag reel; Dissected files: unaired scenes

Cast & Crew

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews