Flying Swords of Dragon Gate

Flying Swords of Dragon Gate

Director: Tsui Hark Cast: Jet Li, Zhou Xun, Chen Kun


$14.28 $14.99 Save 5% Current price is $14.28, Original price is $14.99. You Save 5%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Monday, September 23


Ming Dynasty general Chow Wai-On (Jet Li) clashes with nefarious eunuch Yu Hua-Tian (Chen Kun), but the real action begins when the feuding pair encounter Lin Yan-Qiu (Zhou Xun) at a secluded desert outpost known as the Dragon Gate Inn.

Product Details

Release Date: 10/02/2012
UPC: 0883476091242
Original Release: 2011
Rating: R
Source: Indomina
Region Code: 1
Time: 2:02:00
Sales rank: 52,880

Special Features

Making of Flying Swords of Dragon Gate; Interview with Cast and Filmmakers; Behind the Scenes

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Jet Li Zhao Huaia
Zhou Xun Actor
Chen Kun Actor
Gwei Lun Mei Actor
Li Yuchun Actor
Mavis Fan Actor
Louis Fan Actor
Gordon Liu Actor
Fan Siu-Wong Actor
Sheng Chen Actor

Technical Credits
Tsui Hark Director,Original Story,Producer,Screenwriter
Jeffrey Chan Executive Producer
Jeffrey Chan Executive Producer
Li Han Chiang Score Composer
Chen Danian Executive Producer
Yu Dong Executive Producer
Shi Dongming Co-producer
Choi Sung Fai Cinematographer
Zhu Guofan Co-producer
Ben Lau Art Director
Yee Chung Man Production Designer
Ho Kei Ping Original Story,Screenwriter
Li Ruigang Executive Producer
Han Sanping Executive Producer
Nansun Shi Producer
Yau Chi Wai Editor
Wu Wai-Lap Musical Direction/Supervision
Yang Wenhong Co-producer
Lai Hsuan Wu Costumes/Costume Designer
Han Xiaoli Co-producer
Gu Xin Score Composer
Zhu Yali Screenwriter
James Zhao Co-producer

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Flying Swords of Dragon Gate
1. Bring the Prisoners [9:37]
2. That's Who We Are [10:51]
3. Waiting? [8:21]
4. Dragon Gate [13:09]
5. Seeking Shelter [9:03]
6. Don't Kill Us [8:48]
7. Secret Cellar [11:32]
8. That's a Debt [7:23]
9. It's A Trick [9:32]
10. Alone [8:27]
11. The End is the Same [2:36]
12. End Credits [6:00]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews