Flight of the Conchords: the Complete Collection

Flight of the Conchords: the Complete Collection



This release from the critically acclaimed comedy series Flight of the Conchords offers all 22 episodes of the show on five discs, following Jermaine and Bret - New Zealand's fourth most popular folk parody duo - as they cluelessly navigate the music scene in New York, and frequently break into musical sequences like "Too Many Dicks on the Dancefloor" and "Albi the Racist Dragon."

Product Details

Release Date: 08/24/2010
UPC: 0883929145911
Original Release: 0000
Rating: NR
Source: Hbo Home Video
Region Code: 1
Time: 11:30:00

Special Features

Closed Caption; Flight of the Conchords: On Air Documentary Feature; ; Dave's Pawn Shop Commercials; New Zealand Consulate Meetings with Murray & Greg; Deleted Scenes; Outtakes

Cast & Crew

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews