Finding Providence

Finding Providence


$19.12 $19.99 Save 4% Current price is $19.12, Original price is $19.99. You Save 4%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Friday, October 18


A man still haunted by his girlfriend's unexplained disappearance ten years ago becomes obsessed with the case of another missing girl just as he was beginning to move on with his life. When Tabitha vanished without a trace, Tom (Eric Ronis) was devastated. A decade later, he still thinks about her every day. Though Gwyneth (Logan Howe) does her best to show Tom all that he's missing in life, when another girl goes missing his obsession grows stronger than ever before. Tom may not have been able to save Tabitha, but he's certain he can save this girl so no one else has to suffer like he has all these years. Against the advice of his roommate and best friend Curtis (Jayson Argento), Tom launches an investigation that threatens to destroy not just his own life, but the lives of everyone who cares for him as well.

Product Details

Release Date: 12/22/2009
UPC: 0812687010636
Original Release: 2008
Rating: NR
Source: Celebrity Video Dist
Time: 1:35:00

Cast & Crew

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Finding Providence
1. I Miss You [3:28]
2. God He's Creepy [3:42]
3. You Still Seeing a Shrink? [3:36]
4. I Don't Wanna Get Over It [3:57]
5. Rebecca Walsh [5:23]
6. Yah, He's Weird [8:36]
7. Building a Dog House [5:53]
8. I'll Do This Myself [4:25]
9. So You're Still Looking for Her? [6:03]
10. I'll Help You [6:22]
11. Gardening Club? [3:33]
12. What if We Really Find a Dead Body? [4:59]
13. Are You Messing With Me? [2:07]
14. That's Crazy! [4:31]
15. Romance is Dead [1:31]
16. I Love You [3:55]
17. Who the Hell Is Daisy? [1:32]
18. We Could've Tried the Back Door [2:18]
19. Basement! [2:11]
20. Megan Hasn't Called Yet! [2:33]
21. I'm Gonna Kill You! [4:28]
22. Dead! Dead! Dead! [3:37]
23. I'll Take Care of Him [2:25]
24. It's Finally Over [1:30]
25. Credits [2:28]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews