Fear, Inc.

Fear, Inc.

Director: Vincent Masciale Cast: Lucas Neff, Caitlin Stasey, Chris Marquette

DVD (Wide Screen)

$6.58 $6.99 Save 6% Current price is $6.58, Original price is $6.99. You Save 6%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Tuesday, September 24


A man-child who loves scary movies (Lucas Neff) signs up for a service that offers its customers the opportunity to live out their favorite moments from classic horror films. Fear, Inc. is the feature directorial debut of Vincent Masciale, who cut his teeth making viral videos for the comedy website Funny or Die. ~ Daniel Gelb

Product Details

Release Date: 05/02/2017
UPC: 0043396496965
Original Release: 2016
Rating: R
Source: Electric Ent.
Region Code: 1
Presentation: [Wide Screen]
Sound: [Dolby AC-3 Surround Sound]
Time: 1:32:00
Sales rank: 29,590

Special Features

Behind the Scenes; Fear, Inc. Short Film; [cc]

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Lucas Neff Joe Foster
Caitlin Stasey Lindsey Gains
Chris Marquette Ben Davidson
Stephanie Drake Ashleigh Davidson
Mark Moses Abe
Abigail Breslin Jennifer Adams
Patrick Renna Tom
Eric Lange Officer Smith
Naomi Grossman Cat
Richard Riehle Bill Peterson
Leslie Jordan Judson
Ronnie Gene Blevins Shining Jack
David Ury Pete
Ashlynn Yennie Trisha Harrison
Marlon Young Officer Dodson
Dean Cates Officer Catania
Barry Papick Cab Driver
Maria Olsen Bartender
Samantha Simon Crazy Princess
Jeremiah Lowder DWP Worker
Cheik Letang Henchman
Scott Gabelein Clown Worker
Ana Harrison Scared Girlfriend
Casey Ross Scared Boyfriend

Technical Credits
Vincent Masciale Director,Producer
Luke Barnett Producer,Screenwriter
Michael Capuano Sound/Sound Designer
Laurie Hallak Makeup
Shan Liljestrand Cinematographer
Jordan Little Asst. Director
Briana Martinez Makeup
Evan Menak Sound Mixer
Dustin Morgan Score Composer
Angela Trivino Costumes/Costume Designer
Hill Vinot Makeup Special Effects

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Fear, Inc.
1. Scene 1 [4:40]
2. Scene 2 [6:05]
3. Scene 3 [8:33]
4. Scene 4 [3:48]
5. Scene 5 [6:03]
6. Scene 6 [4:29]
7. Scene 7 [3:27]
8. Scene 8 [7:18]
9. Scene 9 [4:13]
10. Scene 10 [6:52]
11. Scene 11 [4:07]
12. Scene 12 [4:53]
13. Scene 13 [7:26]
14. Scene 14 [4:48]
15. Scene 15 [7:18]
16. Scene 16 [7:39]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews