Director: Jorge Perez Solano Cast: Iazua Larios, Mayra Serbulo, Harold Torres

DVD (Stereo)


Two desperate Mexican family men cross the border into the U.S. to build a better future for their families, only to discover they've done more harm than good by leaving their wives to fend for themselves under impoverished conditions. Santiago and Marcario long to support their respective families, but find it difficult to do so living in a dead-end town. Convinced they would be more useful to their families if there were making money in the U.S., the two men take flight while vowing to return for them once they've found a way to earn a respectable living. Years later, that day has finally come. When Santiago and Marcairo return to their loved ones, however, they quickly discover that reclaiming the past will be a difficult endeavor since their wives have become accustomed to fighting for survival.

Product Details

Release Date: 05/11/2010
UPC: 0822847126961
Original Release: 2009
Rating: NR
Source: Venevision
Region Code: 1
Sound: [stereo, Dolby Digital Stereo]
Time: 1:40:00

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Iazua Larios Actor
Mayra Serbulo Actor
Harold Torres Actor
Ángeles Cruz Actor
Xochiquetzal Rodriguez Actor
Mayahuel DelMonte Actor
Columba Dominguez Actor
Leonardo Alonso Actor
Noé Hérnandez Actor

Technical Credits
Jorge Perez Solano Director,Screenwriter
Bertha Aguilar Art Director
Leonardo Alonso Score Composer
Daniel Alonso Producer
Armando Casas Producer
Ángeles Cruz Score Composer
Rivera Diseño Sound/Sound Designer
Roberto Fiesco Producer
Francisco Editor
Galileo Galaz Sound/Sound Designer
Noé Hérnandez Score Composer
Luis Huacuz Score Composer
Lazúa Larios Score Composer
César Gutiérrez Miranda Cinematographer
Gabriel Pasual Score Composer
Xochiquetzal Rodriguez Score Composer
Eduardo Santander Score Composer

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Espiral
2. Scene 1 [7:25]
3. Scene 2 [4:25]
4. Scene 3 [11:24]
5. Scene 4 [11:22]
6. Scene 5 [10:13]
7. Scene 6 [8:11]
8. Scene 7 [6:28]
9. Scene 8 [7:54]
10. Scene 9 [9:40]
11. Scene 10 [4:53]
12. Scene 11 [7:31]
13. Scene 12 [10:18]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews