Enter Nowhere

Enter Nowhere

Director: Jack Heller Cast: Katherine Waterston, Scott Eastwood, Shaun Sipos

DVD (Wide Screen / Subtitled)

$14.28 $14.99 Save 5% Current price is $14.28, Original price is $14.99. You Save 5%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Monday, July 29


Three strangers in a mysterious predicament struggle to find a way out in this mind-bending thriller. One-by-one, they found their lives in peril. Now, the immediate danger has passed, but a strange new dilemma has emerged in its place. Arriving at a secluded cabin in the forest, the three strangers (Scott Eastwood, Sara Paxton, and Katherine Waterston) struggle to survive while realizing their lives are interconnected. Now, in order to get out of the predicament alive, they will have to journey straight into the dark heart of an unrelenting nightmare.

Product Details

Release Date: 04/03/2012
UPC: 0031398150732
Original Release: 2011
Rating: R
Source: Lions Gate
Region Code: 1
Presentation: [Wide Screen]
Sound: [Dolby AC-3 Surround Sound]
Time: 1:30:00
Sales rank: 53,019

Special Features

Closed Caption; Enter at Your Own Risk: Behind the scenes of Enter Nowhere; Trailer gallery

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Katherine Waterston Actor
Scott Eastwood Actor
Shaun Sipos Actor
Sara Paxton Actor
Christopher Denham Actor
Jesse Perez Actor
Leigh Lezark Actor

Technical Credits
Jack Heller Director,Producer
Marina Albright Costumes/Costume Designer
Brenda Bush Makeup
Shawn Christensen Executive Producer,Screenwriter
Robert Crippen Executive Producer
Jason Dolan Executive Producer,Screenwriter
Jaye Gazeley Co-producer
Tom Harting Cinematographer
Megan McClelland Associate Producer
Darren Morze Score Composer
Dallas Sonnier Producer
Michael Spirytus Editor
Glen Trotiner Co-producer

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Enter Nowhere
1. Open It [6:02]
2. Car Trouble [5:35]
3. My Condition [4:28]
4. Away from Here [4:41]
5. What's Your Story? [6:17]
6. Need to Conserve [5:55]
7. Something Isn't Right [3:16]
8. Die Trying [4:04]
9. What is This? [5:11]
10. No One is Looking [2:57]
11. What Year? [5:25]
12. Time Period [6:25]
13. Locket [6:05]
14. A Dream [6:50]
15. The Mission [9:58]
16. Been Here Before [6:04]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews