Doc West

Doc West

Director: Giulio Base Cast: Terence Hill, Paul Sorvino, Clare Carey

DVD (Wide Screen)

$14.23 $14.99 Save 5% Current price is $14.23, Original price is $14.99. You Save 5%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Thursday, October 17


An Old West gunslinger is forced to choose between siding with a gang of violent outlaws and law-abiding citizens while pursuing the bandits that stole his money. Doc West (Terence Hill) has a talent for winning at poker, and a steady hand with a six shooter. When a gang of bandits make off with his winnings, Doc follows them to the next town and seeks vengeance at the poker table. But the game quickly goes awry, and Doc winds up cooling his heels in the local jail. Later, when the streets of the dusty frontier town erupt into gunfire, Doc's realizes that his past has finally caught up with him, and realizes that if he's going to make it out alive, he'll have to choose sides.

Product Details

Release Date: 09/07/2010
UPC: 0031398125327
Original Release: 2009
Rating: PG
Source: Lions Gate
Region Code: 1
Presentation: [Wide Screen]
Sound: [Dolby AC-3 Surround Sound]
Time: 1:37:00
Sales rank: 42,856

Special Features

Trailer Gallery; Closed Caption

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Terence Hill Doc West
Paul Sorvino Sheriff Roy Basehart
Clare Carey Actor
Mary Petruolo Actor
Micah Alberti Actor
Alessio Di Clemente Actor
Ben Petry Actor

Technical Credits
Giulio Base Director
Terence Hill Director
Marco Barboni Original Story
Guy Barnes Production Designer
Luca Biglione Screenwriter
Jo Edna Boldin Casting
Luca Ceccarelli Producer
Nicola De Angelis Associate Producer
Marco De Angelis Associate Producer
Guido DeAngelis Executive Producer
Maurizio De Angelis Score Composer
Marcello Olivieri Original Story,Screenwriter
Anselmo Parrinello Producer
Lahly Poore-Ericson Costumes/Costume Designer
Roberto Siciliano Editor
Massimiliano Trevis Cinematographer

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Doc West
1. To The Rescue [6:30]
2. Card Tricks [5:46]
3. Time to Kill [3:42]
4. Not What They Say [6:02]
5. Quiet Neighborly [7:14]
6. Some Company [7:04]
7. I'm Back [6:22]
8. Chasing Beans [6:37]
9. A Peaceful Solution [4:36]
10. Show You Who's Boss [5:14]
11. Fighting Chance [8:24]
12. Your Talent [3:49]
13. Once and For All [5:11]
14. Had Enough [4:01]
15. Can You Do It? [7:23]
16. A Doctor [9:09]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews