View All Available Formats & Editions


Action icon Dolph Lundgre directs and stars in this film that finds the actor cast as a drummer who must become a hero. As the openers for a chart-topping singer at a Moscow show, Joe and his band think fame is just within reach. However, a group of terrorist has something else in mind for the concert and capture the singer -- as well as the Russian president and his daughters. Joe might be used to pounding drums, but now he has to pound the bad guys in order to save the ruler and the three women. ~ Kimber Myers

Product Details

Release Date: 11/03/2009
UPC: 0687797128799
Original Release: 2009
Rating: R
Source: Alchemy / Millennium
Region Code: 1
Time: 1:33:00

Special Features

Interviews with Dolph Lundgren; Behind-the-Scenes Fight Footage; Previews

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Dolph Lundgren Joe
Melissa Smith Venus
Hristo Shopov President Alexander Petrov
Dave Legeno Oleg Kazov
Clement Von Franckenstein Ambassador BRadley
James Chalke Vladimir
Mark Coolidge Johnson Actor
Zachary Baharov Mikhail
Shelly Varod Ali Connor
Kasia Wolejnio Major Pavlikova
Ida Lundgren Anna Petrov
Robin Dobson Yana Petrov

Technical Credits
Dolph Lundgren Director,Original Story,Screenwriter
Selena Arizanovic Musical Direction/Supervision
Carlos daSilva Production Designer
Boaz Davidson Executive Producer
Danny Dimbort Executive Producer
Jack Gilardi Executive Producer
Peter Hollywood Editor
Steve Latshaw Screenwriter
Avi Lerner Executive Producer
Danny Lerner Producer
Adam Norden Score Composer
Trevor Short Executive Producer
Maryana Stanisheva Casting
Jasmina Stoychkova Costumes/Costume Designer
Bob Van Ronkel Co-producer
David Varod Executive Producer
Les Weldon Producer
Marc Windon Cinematographer

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Command Performance
1. Main Titles [7:30]
2. Lovely Words [5:53]
3. Breakdown [10:01]
4. Party Crashers [6:29]
5. Kill Surveillance [6:06]
6. Business Interests [7:55]
7. A Real Hero [11:53]
8. News Alert [9:22]
9. Petty Crimes [7:27]
10. A Story You'll Enjoy [9:07]
11. Drop And Crawl [8:02]
12. End Credits [3:28]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews