Cocaine and Blue Eyes

Cocaine and Blue Eyes

Director: E.W. Swackhamer Cast: O.J. Simpson, Candy Clark, Cindy Pickett


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Friday, September 20


Cocaine and Blue Eyes was the pilot film for a TV detective series starring former footballer O.J. Simpson (who also produced the film). Playing a private eye in San Francisco, Simpson is hired by a man who ends up seriously dead. The deceased client had wanted Simpson to locate a former girl friend, and in carrying out his assignment Simpson unearths a deadly (and very well connected) cartel of drug dealers. Cocaine and Blue Eyes gathered dust until O.J. Simpson's murder trial in 1994. After that, this tiresome old TV movie became a staple of "Late Late Shows" everywhere.

Product Details

Release Date: 01/03/2012
UPC: 0043396395510
Original Release: 1983
Rating: NR
Source: Sony Pictures Home
Sales rank: 45,171

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Orenthal James Simpson Michael Brennen
Candy Clark Actor
Cindy Pickett Actor
Maureen Anderman Actor
Cliff Gorman Actor
Keye Luke Actor
Tracy Reed Actor
Bumper Robinson Actor
Eugene Roche Khoury
Leo Cimino Leonard Anatole
Ven Nessa L. Clarke Maid
Irena Ferris Dani Anatole (Blue Eyes)
John Spencer Joey Crawford
Evan Kim Davy Huey
Ted Le Platt Alex Simons
Belita Moreno Waitress
Dick Balduzzi Barkeep
Stephen Tobolowsky TV Clerk
Haunani Minn Receptionist
Micah Morton Brennen's Daughter
Jessica Biscardi Mexican Nurse
Nigel Butland Arnold
Stephen Burks Doc
Charles Beach Dickerson Bartender
Marc Silver Morgue Clerk
Sam Vincenzio Hotel Clerk

Technical Credits
E.W. Swackhamer Director
Ross Bellah Art Director
Kenneth J. Blair Screenwriter
William L. Campbell Art Director
Richard C. Glouner Cinematographer
George Hively Editor
Dana Mark Producer
Erica Phillips Costumes/Costume Designer
Orenthal James Simpson Executive Producer
Morton Stevens Score Composer

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Cocaine and Blue Eyes
1. Chapter 1 [9:31]
2. Chapter 2 [10:43]
3. Chapter 3 [9:50]
4. Chapter 4 [10:31]
5. Chapter 5 [10:19]
6. Chapter 6 [9:15]
7. Chapter 7 [10:24]
8. Chapter 8 [10:54]
9. Chapter 9 [8:14]
10. Chapter 10 [6:23]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews