Black Knight/Big Momma's House

Black Knight/Big Momma's House

Director: Gil Junger, Raja Gosnell Cast: Martin Lawrence, Marsha Thomason

DVD (Wide Screen / Thx)

$28.42 $29.99 Save 5% Current price is $28.42, Original price is $29.99. You Save 5%.

Product Details

Release Date: 11/04/2003
UPC: 0024543092285
Original Release: 0000
Rating: PG-13
Source: 20th Century Fox
Region Code: 1
Presentation: [Wide Screen]
Sound: [THX-Supervised Mastering, Dolby Digital Surround, Dolby Digital 5.1 Surround]
Time: 3:13:00

Special Features

Closed Caption; Full-length commentary by director Gil Junger; Scene-specific commentary by Martin Lawrence; Deleted scenes with optional commentary; Choreography featurette with Paula Abdul; Behind the scenes featurettes; Outtakes; Storyboard-to-scene comparisons; Theatrical trailers; Anamorphic widescreen (Aspect ratio 2.35:1); Audio: English 5.1 Dolby surround, Spanish Dolby surround, French Dolby surround; Subtitles: English; Deleted scenes with commentary; Outtakes and bloopers; "Building Big Momma's House" documentary director/producer commentary; Music videos: "Bounce With Me" By Lil Bow Wow and "I've Got to Have It" By Jermaine Dupri featuring NAS and Monica; Makeup test; Trailers and TV spots; Anamorphic widescreen (Aspect ratio: 1.85:1); Audio: English 5.1 surround, English Dolby surround, French Dolby surround, French Dolby surround; Subtitles: English, Spanish

Cast & Crew

Scene Index

Side #1 -- Black Night
1. Main Titles
2. Problems at Medieval World
3. The Medallion in the Moat
4. Knolte
5. Castle World?
6. Victoria
7. The Moorish Messenger
8. A Real Execution
9. The Medallion's Meaning
10. the Court Jester
11. Norman Dancing
12. The King's Savior
13. Jamal in the Box
14. Death for a Turnip
15. Breaking it Down
16. In Trouble
17. The Great Sorcerer
18. Rescued
19. The Rebels
20. Jamal Joins the Fight
21. Stirring Words
22. In Training
23. Enter the Black Knight
24. Alone Against Percival
25. Sir Skywalker
26. A New Jamal
27. Time Trip
28. End Titles
Side #2 -- Big Momma's House
1. The Master of Disguise
2. The Bad Guy's Girlfriend
3. Big Momma
4. A Call From Sherry
5. A New Woman
6. Cooking With Big Momma
7. Big Momma's Man
8. The Midwife
9. Meet Malcolm
10. Self Defense
11. Granny Got Game
12. Fishing With Malcolm
13. Found Out
14. Safe in Bed
15. Big Momma Testifies
16. A Few Surprises
17. Big Momma's Back!
18. The Party Crasher
19. Malcolm's Testimony
20. End Titles

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews