Billy Lynn's Long Halftime Walk

Billy Lynn's Long Halftime Walk

Director: Ang Lee Cast: Joe Alwyn, Kristen Stewart, Chris Tucker

4K Ultra HD (Blu-ray)

$24.29 $26.99 Save 10% Current price is $24.29, Original price is $26.99. You Save 10%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Wednesday, October 23


After a video of him saving his sergeant's life during a battle in Iraq goes viral, a 19-year-old U.S. soldier named Billy Lynn (Joe Alwyn) is invited, along with his squad mates, to return to the States for a promotional tour involving a military celebration during a Thanksgiving football game. However, the experience only makes Lynn feel more alienated from a society that doesn't truly understand or appreciate the sacrifices of its soldiers. Kristen Stewart, Vin Diesel, Garrett Hedlund, Steve Martin, Tim Blake Nelson, and Chris Tucker co-star. Directed by Ang Lee, Billy Lynn's Long Halftime Walk is based on the acclaimed novel of the same name by Ben Fountain. ~ Jack Rodgers

Product Details

Release Date: 02/14/2017
UPC: 0043396474178
Original Release: 2016
Source: Sony Pictures
Format: Blu-ray
Sales rank: 33,387

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Joe Alwyn Billy
Kristen Stewart Kathryn
Chris Tucker Albert
Garrett Hedlund Dime
Makenzie Leigh Faison
Vin Diesel Shroom
Steve Martin Norm Oglesby
Brian "Astro" Bradley Lodis
Arturo Castro Mango
Ismael Cruz Córdova Holliday
Mason Lee Foo
Beau Knapp Crack
Barney Harris Sykes
Ben Platt Josh
Bruce McKinnon Billy's Father
Deirdre Lovejoy Billy's Mother
Laura Lundy Wheale Billy's Sister
Richard Allen Daniel Major Mac
Randy Gonzalez Hector
Tim Blake Nelson Wayne
Tommy McNulty Reporter
Markina Brown Reporter
Eric Kan Reporter
Dana Barrett Reporter
Richard Sherman Football Player
JJ Watt Football Player
Christopher Cook Roadie Foreman
Lee McLamb Billy's Nephew
Currin McLamb Billy's Nephew
Austin McLamb Billy's Nephew
Matthew Barnes Travis
Kristen Erickson Travis' Girlfriend
Brad Mills Travis' Friend
Genevieve Adams Stage Manager
David Ramsey Field Manager
Matthew R. Brady Stadium Security Guy
Holly Anne Morris Grateful/Anxious American
Alan Gilmer Grateful/Anxious American
Andy Glen Grateful/Anxious American
Bo Mitchell Grateful/Anxious American
Brandin Jenkins Grateful/Anxious American
Chesta Drake Grateful/Anxious American
Cooper Andrews Grateful/Anxious American
Katie Deal Grateful/Anxious American
Tatom Pender Grateful/Anxious American
Katrina Pettiford Kelly
Erin Moore Michelle
Elizabeth Chestang Beyonce
Kellie Pickler National Anthem Singer
Marc Inniss Pushy Halftime Dancer
Fajer Kaisi Interpreter
Khalid Sadiki Iraqi Boy
Mbarek Ben Amr Iraqi Boy
Mohammed Ettaghlaoui Iraqi Boy
Moustapha El Airiji Iraqi Boy
Ayoub Bnini Iraqi Boy
Ayoub Smaili Iraqi Boy
Ismaili Alaoui Iraqi Daughter
Souad Chaoui Iraqi Daughter
Antonio Badrani Iraqi Father
Badia Obaid Iraqi Grandmother
Abdellah Sadiki Iraqi Sons
Abderahmane Naji Iraqi Son
Lailli Kadiri Iraqi Mother
Mansour Badri Iraqi Uncle
Azim Ganem Rizk Hand-To-Hand Insurgent
Jay Peterson Rude Fan
Jay D. Kacho Norm's Exec
Zaydun Khalaf Shopkeeper
Gregalan Williams Raise N' Praise Preacher

Technical Credits
Ang Lee Director,Producer
Joseph G. Aulisi Costumes/Costume Designer
Brian Bell Executive Producer
Alexei Boltho Associate Producer
Jean-Christophe Castelli Screenwriter
Simon Cornwell Associate Producer
Mychael Danna Score Composer
Jeff Danna Score Composer
David Lee Associate Producer
Mouhssine ElBadaoui Asst. Director
Kimberly Felix-Burke Makeup
Ben Fountain Associate Producer
Mark Friedberg Production Designer
Eugene Gearty Sound/Sound Designer
Guo Guangchang Executive Producer
Ryan Heck Set Decoration/Design
Kim Jennings Art Director
Aakomon "AJ" Jones Choreography
David Kosse Associate Producer
Thomas Minton Art Director
Frank Murray Co-producer
Rob Nagy Set Decoration/Design
Marc E. Platt Producer
Aziz Rafiq Art Director
Jeffery Robinov Executive Producer
Duane Saylor Makeup
Nithya Shrinivasian Set Decoration/Design
Tim Squyres Editor
Richard Styles Asst. Director
John Toll Score Composer
Ben Waisbren Executive Producer
Kentaro Yano Makeup

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews