Band of Robbers

Band of Robbers

Director: Aaron Nee Cast: Adam Nee, Kyle Gallner, Matthew Gray Gubler


$19.09 $19.99 Save 5% Current price is $19.09, Original price is $19.99. You Save 5%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Thursday, July 25


A two-bit criminal named Huck Finn (Kyle Gallner) and a corrupt cop named Tom Sawyer (Adam Nee), both lifelong friends, decide to make their childhood fantasies a reality by recruiting other misfits to seek out a fabled treasure. But when their plan unravels, the group find themselves on a wild and dangerous journey. Directed by Aaron and Adam Nee.

Product Details

Release Date: 11/08/2016
UPC: 0760137871897
Original Release: 2015
Rating: NR
Source: Filmrise
Region Code: 0
Time: 1:35:00
Sales rank: 44,833

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Kyle Gallner Huck Finn
Adam Nee Tom Sawyer
Matthew Gray Gubler Joe Harper
Hannibal Buress Ben Rogers
Melissa Benoist Becky Thatcher
Jeff Newburg Pap Finn
Gabriel Bateman Young Huck Finn
Willem Miller Young Tom Sawyer
Stephen Lang Injun Joe
Harvey Alperin Parole Chief
Lee Garlington Lieutenant Polly
Eric Christian Olsen Sid Sawyer
Beth Grant Widow Douglas
Daniel Edward Mora Jorge Jiminez
Maria Blasucci Amy Lawrence
Johnny Pemberton Tommy Barnes
Cooper Huckabee Muff Potter
Creed Bratton Dobbins
Josh Harp Packard
Brian Sacca Detective Temple
Jack Wallace Doc Robinson
John Bariamis Hotel Manager
Nate Michaux Grocery Store Employee
Annie O'Donnell Elderly Woman
Ryan Judd Transport Driver
Adam Carpenter Transport Guard
Zachary Steel Duke
Rick Rosenthal King

Technical Credits
Adam Nee Director,Editor,Screenwriter
Aaron Nee Director,Editor,Screenwriter
Evan Buxbaum Executive Producer
Rodrigo Cabral Production Designer
Jeremy Michael Cohen Asst. Director
Matthew Gray Gubler Executive Producer
Matthew Gray Gubler Executive Producer
Allison Honeycutt Art Director
Tims Johnson Executive Producer
Tim Johnson Executive Producer
Bert Kern Executive Producer
Arun Kumar Producer
Noah Lang Executive Producer
Rob Lowry Musical Direction/Supervision
John McAlary Casting
William McGuigan Sound/Sound Designer
Margo Miller Executive Producer
John Miller Executive Producer
Zubi Mohammed Co-producer
Nick Morton Executive Producer
Adam Nee Editor
Nalit Patel Executive Producer
Matt Ratner Producer
Noah Rosenthal Cinematographer
Rick Rosenthal Producer
Nikola Simikic Sound Mixer
Autumn Steed Costumes/Costume Designer
Phillip Ta Sound Mixer
Narbeh Tatoussian Associate Producer
Joel P. West Score Composer
Aaron Wiederspahn Associate Producer
John Will Producer

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Band of Robbers
1. Band Of Robbers
2. The Meeting
3. Partners
4. Pawnshop
5. Grave Robbers
6. Injun Joe
7. The Craven Hotel
8. Murrel's Treasure
9. The Band Is Back Together
10. Epilogue

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews