Andromeda Season 1 Vol 1.2

Andromeda Season 1 Vol 1.2

DVD (Wide Screen)


Kevin Sorbo's popular sci-fi vehicle, based on a Gene Roddenberry idea, comes to VHS with this five-episode set. Included in their entirety are "All Neptune's Great Oceans, "Angel Dark, Demon Bright, "A Rose in the Ashes, "The Banks of the Lethe, and "Ties That Blind."

Product Details

Release Date: 09/10/2002
UPC: 0702727032721
Rating: NR
Source: Section 23
Region Code: 1
Presentation: [Wide Screen]
Time: 4:20:00

Special Features

Disc 1:; Commentary for "Banks of the Lethe": Kevin Sorbo and Allan Eastman; Character Profile: Beka Valentine; Alternate takes; Image gallery: The Eureka Maru; Glossary of the High Guard E-J; All Systems University 101: Commonwealth Transportation; TV teasers; ADV previews; Disc 2:; Behind the scenes video: E! Celebrity Profile: Kevin Sorbo; Production biography: executive producer Allan Eastman; Alternate takes; Bloopers; Timeline of the Commonwealth: The Age of Reform; Prop & set concept drawings; TV teasers; ADV previews

Cast & Crew

Scene Index

Side #1 -- Disc 1
1. Not Where We're Supposed to Be [4:10]
2. Right in the Middle of It [6:34]
3. Never Mess With Time Travel [5:49]
4. Walking Away From a Fight [9:09]
5. Getting Ready for the Slaughter [7:54]
6. Death, Destroyer of Worlds [9:16]
1. You Two Know Each Other? [4:18]
2. I Never Joke About Prayer [10:57]
3. The Andromeda Is an Abomination [7:24]
4. You Don't Know What I Am [7:06]
5. What Have Done to My Ship? [5:46]
6. The Best Con We Ever Pulled [7:22]
1. That Thing Swallowed My Life [5:41]
2. It's a Teleporter [7:30]
3. I'm Getting You Out of There, Dylan [4:49]
4. The Past Can't Be Changed [6:10]
5. I Won't Grow Old Without You [7:33]
6. Can't Change the Future Living in the Past [11:08]
Side #2 -- Disc 2
1. Restore the System's Commonwealth [4:11]
2. We're Innocent [8:02]
3. I'll Get Us Out of Here [5:51]
4. We're Due at a Jailbreak [11:15]
5. My Humanoid Body Is Expendable [3:51]
6. Prison Riots and Other Annoyances [9:42]
1. Protocol Is Vital to the Castalians [7:10]
2. I Want You to Apologize [6:06]
3. An Investigation, Not a Witch Hunt [4:31]
4. Pinning the Murder on Tyr [10:15]
5. I Gave the Order to Kill [5:02]
6. You Needed Better Music [9:48]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews