American Honey

American Honey

Director: Andrea Arnold Cast: Sasha Lane, Shia LaBeouf, Riley Keough

DVD (Color)

$19.06 $19.99 Save 5% Current price is $19.06, Original price is $19.99. You Save 5%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Monday, October 21


In order to escape her dead-end life in Oklahoma, an 18-year-old named Star (Sasha Lane) joins a crew of young salespeople who are hawking magazine subscriptions across the Midwest. Along the way, she falls for a charismatic co-worker (Shia LaBeouf). Riley Keough co-stars. Written and directed by Andrea Arnold (Fish Tank). ~ Daniel Gelb

Product Details

Release Date: 12/27/2016
UPC: 0031398254461
Original Release: 2016
Rating: R
Source: Lions Gate
Region Code: 1
Presentation: [Color]
Sound: [Dolby Digital 5.1 Surround]
Time: 2:42:00
Sales rank: 20,182

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Sasha Lane Star
Shia LaBeouf Jake
Riley Keough Krystal
McCaul Lombardi Corey
Arielle Holmes Pagan
Shawna Rae Moseley Shaunte
Crystal B. Ice Katness
Verronikah Ezell QT
Chad McKenzie Cox Billy
Garry Howell Austin
Kenneth Kory Tucker Sean
Raymond Coalson JJ
Isaiah Stone Kalium
Dakota Powers Runt
Christopher David Wright Riley
Will Patton Backseat Cowboy

Technical Credits
Andrea Arnold Director,Screenwriter
Thomas Benski Producer
Joe Bini Editor
Alex Bovaird Costumes/Costume Designer
Marisa Clifford Executive Producer
Rose Garnett Executive Producer
Melissa Hook Executive Producer
Hardy Justice Executive Producer
Lars Knudsen Producer
David Kosse Executive Producer
Kelly McGehee Production Designer
Lucas Ochoa Producer
Lucy Pardee Casting
Celine Rattray Executive Producer
Robbie Ryan Cinematographer
Pouya Shahbazian Producer
Trudie Styler Executive Producer
Charlotte Ubben Executive Producer
Jay Van Hoy Producer
Jay VanHoy Producer
Jennifer Venditti Casting
Alice Weinberg Producer

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- American Honey
1. Chapter 1 [:00]
2. Chapter 2 [10:02]
3. Chapter 3 [8:40]
4. Chapter 4 [11:29]
5. Chapter 5 [10:09]
6. Chapter 6 [12:19]
7. Chapter 7 [6:51]
8. Chapter 8 [11:03]
9. Chapter 9 [19:29]
10. Chapter 10 [5:55]
11. Chapter 11 [9:10]
12. Chapter 12 [6:53]
13. Chapter 13 [8:27]
14. Chapter 14 [8:14]
15. Chapter 15 [12:24]
16. Chapter 16 [9:05]
17. Chapter 17 [12:41]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews