Director: Gerard Stembridge Cast: Ruth Bradley, Aidan Turner, Owen Roe


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Tuesday, August 27


Depressed by life in Dublin and eager to get away from the big city, young professional Molly (Ruth Bradley) relocates to a quiet commuter town, but grows uneasy by the fact that her neighborhood is all but deserted during the daytime hours. Later, when burglars break into Molly's new house, she quickly breaks down and buys a high-tech alarm system. Unfortunately, not even the comforting presence of Molly's new boyfriend (Aiden Turner) is enough to alleviate her anxiety, which quickly begins to spiral into paranoia as she suspects she has become the target of some rather vicious criminals.

Product Details

Release Date: 11/30/2010
UPC: 0030306954691
Original Release: 2008
Source: Ifc Independent Film
Region Code: 1
Time: 1:44:00
Sales rank: 59,598

Special Features


Cast & Crew

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Alarm
1. Opening Credits [4:40]
2. A Look Around [4:00]
3. A Little Extra [4:50]
4. November [4:53]
5. Help With Decorating [4:17]
6. Broken [5:25]
7. No Need For Alarm [5:53]
8. Sleepless Nights [5:25]
9. No One Else Should Know [3:58]
10. December [4:41]
11. Meeting The Neighbors [6:01]
12. Toasting The Holiday [4:27]
13. Christmas Eve [3:53]
14. Is There Any Point [5:00]
15. Stranger In The House [6:20]
16. New Year's Eve [7:49]
17. All Mixed Up [7:12]
18. Absolutely Safe [6:20]
19. Driven Mad [5:15]
20. End Credits [4:04]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews