Director: Michael Feifer Cast: Brittany Murphy, Dean Cain, Mimi Rogers

DVD (Wide Screen)

View All Available Formats & Editions


A woman brings her boyfriend to the hospital for outpatient surgery, and fights for answers after he seemingly vanishes into thin air. When Mary (Brittany Murphy) dropped Kevin (Dean Cain) off at the hospital, doctors told her that he'd be ready for discharge in just a few short hours. Later, she returns to pick him up, only to be told that no patient with that name was ever registered at the hospital. Frantic, Mary turns to the police, who merely patronize her after discovering that she has a history of mental illness. As Mary's search intensifies, she discovers that Kevin's disappearance may be part of an elaborate cover-up involving the hospital staff, and that her "missing" boyfriend may have been in on the ruse all along.

Product Details

Release Date: 08/24/2010
UPC: 0013132189390
Original Release: 2010
Source: Starz / Anchor Bay
Region Code: 1
Presentation: [Wide Screen]
Sound: [Dolby Digital 5.1 Surround]
Time: 1:33:00

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Brittany Murphy Mary
Dean Cain Actor
Mimi Rogers Actor
Peter Bogdanovich Actor
Jay Pickett Actor
Tim Thomerson Actor
Scott Leet Actor
America Young Actor

Technical Credits
Michael Feifer Director,Producer
Barry Barnholtz Producer
Andres Boulton Score Composer,Sound/Sound Designer
Bryan Roberts Editor
Richard G. Calderon Production Designer
Wood Dickinson Executive Producer
Dean Fronk Casting
Peter Fruchtman Executive Producer
Jerry Fruchtman Executive Producer
Diane Healey Associate Producer
Zelma Kiwi Executive Producer
Denis Maloney Cinematographer
Donald Paul Pemrick Casting
Alicia Rydings Costumes/Costume Designer
Alicia Joy Ryongs Costumes/Costume Designer
Jeffrey Schenck Original Story,Producer
Peter Sullivan Co-producer,Original Story,Screenwriter
Peter Sullivan Co-producer,Original Story,Screenwriter

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Abandoned
1. Main Titles / County Memorial [5:49]
2. Chance Meeting [5:45]
3. Looking For Kevin Peterson [8:17]
4. "Keep Playing, Please" [2:27]
5. "I'm Still Here, What Floor?" [9:10]
6. No Sector Selected [7:57]
7. Psychiatric Session [8:01]
8. The Morgue [6:02]
9. No Wi-Fi [9:38]
10. Mare Bear [9:35]
11. Evidence [12:40]
12. End Credits [2:32]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews