A Score to Settle

A Score to Settle

Director: Shawn Ku Cast: Nicolas Cage, Noah LeGros, Karolina Wydra


$21.25 $29.99 Save 29% Current price is $21.25, Original price is $29.99. You Save 29%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Tuesday, October 29


In the wake of his 22-year incarceration due to a misunderstanding, an ex-thug (Nicolas Cage) of a local crime ring resolves to take down the mob kingpins that landed him behind bars. Yet an emotional reconnection with his estranged son (Noah Le Gros) threatens to derail his pursuit of justice as he contends with his violent urges at war with his paternal instincts. Directed by Shawn Ku. Co-starring Benjamin Bratt.

Product Details

Release Date: 09/24/2019
UPC: 0014381103540
Original Release: 2019
Rating: NR
Source: Image Entertainment
Sound: [Dolby Digital 5.1 Surround]
Time: 1:44:00
Sales rank: 1,868

Special Features

Story & Characters; On the Set; Sins of the Father

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Nicolas Cage Frankie Carver
Noah LeGros Actor
Karolina Wydra Actor
Mohamed Karim Actor
Benjamin Bratt Actor

Technical Credits
Shawn Ku Director,Executive Producer
Sam Ai Executive Producer
Maxyne Baker Costumes/Costume Designer
Robert B. Bricker Executive Producer
Nicolas Cage Executive Producer
Stephen Dailey Executive Producer
Luke Daniels Executive Producer
Benjamin DeWalt Co-producer
Mark Dobrescu Cinematographer
Arianne Fraser Executive Producer
Chad Galster Editor
Eric Gozlan Producer
Deb Green Casting
Richard Iott Executive Producer
John Kaefer Score Composer
Mike King Executive Producer
Danielle Masters Producer
Kathy McCoy Production Designer
Daniel Negret Executive Producer
John Newman Screenwriter
John Papsidera Casting
Delphine Perrier Executive Producer
Jeff Rice Executive Producer
Silvia Schmidt Executive Producer
Mark Weissman Executive Producer
Simon Williams Executive Producer
Henry Winterstern Executive Producer

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- A Score to Settle
255. Scene Selection
1. Twist Your Hips [9:00]
2. Checking In [12:12]
3. Revenge [11:03]
4. This Is Living [16:45]
5. Scores Have to Be Settled [22:05]
6. The Road to Hell [5:05]
7. I Gave Them Everything [21:20]
8. Credits [6:02]
9. Chapter 9 [:00]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews