A Haunted House

A Haunted House


$14.24 $14.99 Save 5% Current price is $14.24, Original price is $14.99. You Save 5%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Thursday, August 29


Marlon Wayans and Essence Atkins head up this horror parody about a man who scrambles for some supernatural assistance after a demon stakes its claim on his unsuspecting girlfriend. Kisha (Atkins) is just settling into her boyfriend Malcolm's (Marlon Wayans) new house when Kisha begins to exhibit some seriously disturbing behavior. At first Malcolm suspects that the house is haunted, but it doesn't take long to realize that Kisha has been possessed. Now, in order to save Kisha's immortal soul and get her back in the mood for some hanky-panky, Malcolm recruits a virtual army of exorcists and paranormal experts to wage all-out war against the diabolical entity. Cedric the Entertainer, David Koechner, and Nick Swardson co-star.

Product Details

Release Date: 04/23/2013
UPC: 0025192178290
Original Release: 2013
Rating: R
Source: Universal Studios
Region Code: 1
Time: 1:27:00
Sales rank: 38,574

Special Features

How to Survive a Paranormal Presence

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Marlon Wayans Malcolm
Essence Atkins Kisha
Cedric the Entertainer Father Williams
David Koechner Dan the Security Man
Nick Swardson Chip the Psychic
Affion Crockett Ray-Ray
Andrew Daly Steve
Alanna Ubach Jenny
Marlene Forte Rosa
Dave Sheridan Bob
J.B. Smoove Kisha's Dad
Robin Thede Kisha's Mom

Technical Credits
Michael Tiddes Director,Co-producer
Rick Alvarez Producer,Screenwriter
Fred M. Andrews Production Designer
Lisa Suzanne Blum Executive Producer
Stuart Ford Executive Producer
Steve Gainer Cinematographer
Suzanne Hines Editor
Venus Kanani Casting
Brian Kavanaugh-Jones Executive Producer
Deepak Nayar Executive Producer
Andy Ross Score Composer
Steven Squillante Executive Producer
James D. Stern Executive Producer
Mary Vernieu Casting
Ariyela Wald-Cohain Costumes/Costume Designer
Marlon Wayans Producer,Screenwriter

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Haunted House
1. Scene 1 [4:18]
2. Scene 2 [2:40]
3. Scene 3 [4:49]
4. Scene 4 [3:50]
5. Scene 5 [1:46]
6. Scene 6 [4:47]
7. Scene 7 [5:50]
8. Scene 8 [5:16]
9. Scene 9 [4:17]
10. Scene 10 [5:02]
11. Scene 11 [4:49]
12. Scene 12 [2:33]
13. Scene 13 [3:29]
14. Scene 14 [4:10]
15. Scene 15 [4:32]
16. Scene 16 [5:40]
17. Scene 17 [5:00]
18. Scene 18 [5:27]
19. Scene 19 [3:10]
20. Scene 20 [4:48]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews