Doctor Who: Series 5

Doctor Who: Series 5

by Murray Gold



Following the success of Doctor Who: Series 4 - The Specials comes a further 63-track, 2-CD set of stunning Murray Gold music.

As Matt Smith regenerated into the 11th Doctor Who, Murray Gold has completed over 50 episodes in a prolific 5 years.

The release features music from all 13 episodes of series 5 and includes the new arrangement of the classic Doctor Who theme, plus new themes for the Doctor and his assistant Amy Pond. From the Label

Product Details

Release Date: 02/08/2011
Label: Silva America
UPC: 0738572134525
catalogNumber: 1345

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews