Disney Princess 12-Volume Library -- Tiana refresh (BTMS custom pub)

Disney Princess 12-Volume Library -- Tiana refresh (BTMS custom pub)


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Tuesday, July 2


Refresh of My Princess Collection, ISBN 978-1-4231-11283. Includes new cover and box design. Princess and the Frog story replaces Atlantis story. Box ISBN: 978-1-4231-1603-5; Books: 978-1-4231-2569-3 Story One Snow White Love at First Sight; 978-1-4231-2568-6 Story Two Cinderella An Evening to Remember; 978-1-4231-2572-3 Story Three Mulan The Highest Honor; 978-1-4231-2574-7 Story Four Belle Who Could Love a Beast?; 978-1-4231-2566-2 Story Five Jessie A Rootin’-Tootin’ Cowgirl; 978-1-4231-2565-5 Story Six Alice A Most Wonderful Adventure; 978-1-4231-2571-6 Story Seven Tiana The Princess and the Frog; 978-1-4231-2570-9 Story Eight Jasmine Soaring to the Stars; 978-1-4231-2563-1 Story Nine Aurora A Dream Come True; 978-1-4231-2573-0 Story Ten Dot The Littlest Princess; 978-1-4231-2567-9 Story Eleven Pocahontas Always in My Heart; 978-1-4231-2564-8 Story Twelve Ariel A Gift of Love

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781423116035
Publisher: Disney Press
Publication date: 07/28/2010
Pages: 288
Product dimensions: 6.50(w) x 7.87(h) x 3.87(d)

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews