Chosen: 7 Steps to Understanding the foundation to Connecting with God

Chosen: 7 Steps to Understanding the foundation to Connecting with God


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Friday, July 26


This book is the fruit of her 10 year walk with God. The seven step process she outlines in the book is one she has not only lived, but that Christ explained to her is a process He takes all those who are Chosen to be His bride.

Step 1: Principles.
Understanding how God thinks, how He behaves, and how He interacts with the world, including you.

Step 2: Guarding Your Mind
Learn to silence the enemy so you can clearly hear God speaking to you.

Step 3: Hearing God's Voice
How to know when it's God talking, and when it's the enemy.

Step 4: Understanding Your Position in the Kingdom
Trusting in God on the Journey to the Kingdom of Heaven.

Step 5: Recognizing the Enemy's Character
How to protect yourself against the tactics of Satan.

Step 6: Developing the Holy Trinity in the Flesh
How to move from being a Child of God to a Bride of Christ.

Step 7: Your Crucifixion Is Coming
How to fight the good fight and win.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781539595472
Publisher: CreateSpace Publishing
Publication date: 09/29/2017
Pages: 156
Product dimensions: 5.00(w) x 8.00(h) x 0.36(d)

About the Author

Panessa Jean Mitchell gave her life to Christ over 10 years ago and has lived on His grace and mercy since then. She is fully reliant on God and quietly provides her ministry to those who seek her. This book has been the work of the Holy Spirit teaching her as she got to know the Lord.

She wasn't raised in a Christian home or going to church. She grew up and became a stripper, but when her life fell apart, she found herself with nowhere else to turn. Her simple prayer would turn her whole life upside down and lead her to a journey to discovering a God who was so filled with love and mercy that He was irresistible.

Now she takes her experience and breaks it down for believers who have been sitting in the pews for years, wondering why they just don't feel that connected to God so that they can experience the fullness of His love and mercy for themselves. In this book, she walks readers through the seven steps she experienced on her own journey so that they know what to expect and how to respond to the inevitable challenges.

She lives in Duncanville, Texas. For more information about Panessa or to request her for speaking engagements or other Christ-centered functions, emails may be sent to

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews