Carl Nielsen: Overtures & Suites; Little Suite for Strings

Carl Nielsen: Overtures & Suites; Little Suite for Strings

by Tamas Veto


$10.21 $10.99 Save 7% Current price is $10.21, Original price is $10.99. You Save 7%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Friday, August 23

Product Details

Release Date: 10/16/2015
Label: Alto
UPC: 5055354413063
catalogNumber: 1306
Rank: 205370


  1. Saul og David (Saul and David), opera, FS 25: Prelude to Act 2
  2. En fantasirejse til Faerøene (An Imaginary Trip to the Faroe Islands), rhapsodic overture for orchestra, FS 123
  3. Moderen, incidental music, FS 94 (Op. 41): Prelude, 7th scene
  4. Little Suite, for string orchestra in A minor, FS 6 (Op. 1)
  5. Pan og Syrinx (Pan and Syrinx), for orchestra, FS 87 (Op. 49)
  6. Saga-Drøm (Saga Dream), tone poem for orchestra, FS 46 (Op. 39)
  7. Maskarade (Masquerade), opera, FS 39: Overture
  8. Maskarade (Masquerade), opera, FS 39: Prelude to Act 2
  9. Maskarade (Masquerade), opera, FS 39: Dance of the Cockerels

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Tamas Veto   Primary Artist

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews