The Captive

The Captive

by Dylan Steel

Paperback

$10.39 $12.99 Save 20% Current price is $10.39, Original price is $12.99. You Save 20%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Friday, September 20

Overview

She never thought she'd miss the Institution.


Sage Indarra was looking forward to Level Twelve. She was going to make a difference for the Lawless cause.


But her captors have something else in mind.


She's been taken, and now she's got more questions than answers.


There's one thing she does know: If she can escape, she might finally be free. Really free. From Eprah-from everyone who wants to control her.


But if she's caught trying to escape, she might never get another chance at freedom.


This is the sixth book in the gripping dark dystopian Sacrisvita series.


Perfect for fans of George Orwell's 1984, Aldous Huxley's A Brave New World, or Suzanne Collins' The Hunger Games.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781539140795
Publisher: CreateSpace Publishing
Publication date: 11/08/2016
Series: Sacrisvita , #6
Pages: 182
Product dimensions: 5.00(w) x 8.00(h) x 0.42(d)

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Captive (Billionaire's Blood Slave 1) 4.5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 2 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
expensive for too little, but rather HOT! Cannot wait for the next one!!!!!