Bury the Cynics

Bury the Cynics

by The Lovely Sparrows


Product Details

Release Date: 09/09/2008
Label: Rebel Group
UPC: 0615493012326
catalogNumber: 30123

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Lovely Sparrows   Primary Artist
Jason Cooper   Bass,Group Member
Shawn Jones   Organ,Piano,Electric Guitar,Saxophone,Vocals,Melodica,Classical Guitar
Steven Stark   Violin,Cello,Electric Guitar
Earl Vallery   Percussion,Drums,Glockenspiel,Group Member
Stephen Morris Pierce   Electric Guitar,Group Member
Nathan Silver   Piano,Electric Guitar
Meaghan Perry   Vocals
Lauryn Gould   Flute,Piano,Bass Clarinet,Vocals
Gray Parsons   Percussion,Drums
Earl Vallery   Percussion,Drums,Glockenspiel
Davy Hamrick   Drums,Vibes
Stephen Pierce   Electric Guitar

Technical Credits

Elin K. Smith   Engineer
Shawn Jones   Arranger,Audio Production
Steven Stark   Arranger
Jonas Wilson   Audio Production

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews