Burnin' [Bonus Tracks]

Burnin' [Bonus Tracks]

by Bob Marley & the Wailers

CD(Remastered / Bonus Tracks)

$12.79 $13.99 Save 9% Current price is $12.79, Original price is $13.99. You Save 9%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Monday, October 21


The 2001 reissue of Burnin' is digitally remastered with fully illustrated liner notes and features the bonus tracks "Reincarnated Souls," "No Sympathy," and "The Oppressed Song," the latter two previously unreleased.

Product Details

Release Date: 06/12/2001
Label: Island
UPC: 0731454889421
catalogNumber: 548894
Rank: 40518

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Bob Marley & the Wailers   Primary Artist,Track Performer
Bob Marley   Guitar,Vocals,Background Vocals,Vocal Harmony
Aston Barrett   Bass,Guitar,Bass Guitar
Carlton "Carly" Barrett   Drums
Earl Lindo   Keyboards
Bunny Wailer   Bongos,Conga,Vocals,Background Vocals
Peter Tosh   Organ,Guitar,Piano,Vocals,Background Vocals
Alvin Patterson   Percussion
Wailers   Track Performer
Alvin "Seeco" Patterson   Percussion

Technical Credits

Bob Marley   Arranger,Composer
Dave Holland   Composer
Chris Blackwell   Producer,Audio Production
Mike Fink   Reissue Design
Margaret Goldfarb   Reissue Production Coordination
Bunny Livingston   Contributor
Sylvan Morris   Engineer
Tony Platt   Engineer
Zonker Roberts   Reissue Research,Tape Research
Wailers   Producer,Audio Production
Jean Watt   Composer
Vartan   Art Direction
Neville Garrick   Reissue Art
Phill Brown   Engineer

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews