All God's Promises (A Prairie Heritage, Book 7)

All God's Promises (A Prairie Heritage, Book 7)

by Vikki Kestell


View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Tuesday, October 22


So many unanswered questions.

Who am I really? Kari wondered again. I am not KariAnn Hillyer. Not KariAnn Granger. They tell me my real name is KariAnn Thoresen Michaels.

But who is that person?

She frowned. And where are my sister and brother? Who took them? Where are they now?

"Lord, my uncle and my cousins urge me to trust you. They say that you will help me through this difficult transition. And they say that you know where Elaine and Samuel are, that I can trust you-that in you the lost are found! I am so new to this faith thing, though. It is hard to believe you will find them after so many years."

Kari pledges her considerable fortune toward the search for the social worker who, thirty-three years earlier, took three-year-old Elaine and infant Samuel from the scene of an accident-the same accident that killed Kari's parents-and sold them in an illegal adoption.

And she is not alone in the search for Elaine and Samuel. Private investigators Anthony Esquibel and Owen Washington join efforts to unearth the identity of the social worker and trace the adoptions of Kari's siblings.

Will the last of the lost be found? Will Kari discover for herself that all God's promises are true?

A Prairie Heritage:
Book 1: A Rose Blooms Twice
Book 2: Wild Heart on the Prairie
Book 3: Joy on This Mountain
Book 4: The Captive Within
Book 5: Stolen
Book 6: Lost Are Found
Book 7: All God's Promises
Book 8: The Heart of Joy: A Short Story (eBook Only)

"Vikki writes the kind of faith-filled fiction that hooks you within the first few pages, will not let you go until you have finished, and leaves you wishing for more."
-Janis Braun, Seattle, Washington

"Her books are not just for 'chicks'! I was amazed how engrossed I became in the lives of Vikki's characters, and how much I could relate to their situations."
-Ed Dunne, Los Angeles

"Be prepared to put life on hold. That's all I have to say!"
-Rebecca H., New Jersey

"You will laugh, you will cry but, most of all, you will be uplifted."
-LaTisha Holland, St. Augustine, FL

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780986261596
Publisher: Faith-Filled Fiction
Publication date: 05/29/2016
Series: A Prairie Heritage , #7
Pages: 346
Sales rank: 1,070,378
Product dimensions: 5.98(w) x 9.02(h) x 0.72(d)

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

All God's Promises (A Prairie Heritage, #7) 4.8 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 5 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I just can't get this story out of my thoughts. It has inspired and encouraged me in so many ways. The only regret I have is Laynie's story not continuing. Thank you for writing this series. I pray we all find our "River Bend".
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I have never read a series of books that I have loved more! I felt like I was right there, on the prarie, with Rose and Kari. Please continue this series. I would love to find out what happens with Laynie. Thank you so much for these Godly books. To God be the Glory. Great things He has done!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
To be honest I wasn't sure if I'd enjoy reading this series because I found the first book a little less engaging, but I'm glad I finished the series. Each story builds on the prior book. So it helps to read the prior books in the series. The author weaves Christianity, strong characters, and a realistic storyline together that will capture your heart. The soul rendering journeys the characters face lead to unexpected outcomes which keeps the storyline flowing.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This is just the best series I have ever read.I have really enjoyed the awe- inspiring enlightenment within this whole story as it unfolded.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
There are parts of this book that dragged for me, but the are more parts of this book that flew much too fast for me! I absolutely love this series and whole heartedly encourage you to read the entire series. ***** esk 11/2018 *****