After Dark Trilogy: Fire After Dark, Secrets After Dark, Promises After Dark

After Dark Trilogy: Fire After Dark, Secrets After Dark, Promises After Dark

by Sadie Matthews

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now


Available all together for the first time, the passionate and captivating story of Beth and Dom is perfect for those who loved the bestselling Fifty Shades of Grey but were left wanting more...

It started with a spark.

Beth's relationship with Dominic is unlike anything she has ever known before. His is a path of pure pleasure, but of pain, too - and where he leads, Beth has no choice but to follow...

Falling in love with Dominic changes her, and the tempestuous and passionate relationship that sweeps them both off their feet is something they might never recover from.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781473650510
Publisher: Hodder & Stoughton, Ltd.
Publication date: 11/03/2016
Sold by: Hachette Digital, Inc.
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 46,758
File size: 2 MB

About the Author

Sadie Matthews is the author of provocative, romantic novels that explore an intense and intimate side of life and relationships. The After Dark series was her first trilogy, and entranced readers with its sensual, engrossing story and unforgettable characters. The Seasons trilogy is her latest series, telling the story of the Hammond sisters.
Sadie Matthews is married and lives in England. Find Sadie on Twitter at

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews