Absolutely Lucy #7: Lucy's Holiday Surprise

Absolutely Lucy #7: Lucy's Holiday Surprise

Paperback

$4.99
View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Wednesday, September 25

Overview

Adopted twin girls, a precocious pup, and a busy holiday season make Christmas at the Quinns’ house a bit crazy!
 
Bobby is excited to have two adopted baby sisters, but he’s also excited for Christmas. While his parents take care of the babies, Bobby and his beagle, Lucy, play in the snow and even build a snow beagle! But as Christmas gets closer, Bobby starts to worry. His parents haven’t had time to decorate the house, or get a tree, or bake cookies. Will the Quinn family be able to get ready for Christmas before it’s too late? With a little help from friends, family, and one special beagle, they just might!
 
Fans of Puppy Place and Magic Puppy will love this sweet holiday story in the Absolutely Lucy series.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780385391306
Publisher: Random House Children's Books
Publication date: 09/22/2015
Series: A Stepping Stone Book(TM) Series
Pages: 112
Sales rank: 611,202
Product dimensions: 7.50(w) x 5.20(h) x 0.40(d)
Lexile: 490L (what's this?)
Age Range: 6 - 9 Years

About the Author

For over twenty years, Ilene Cooper has been writing both fiction and nonfiction books for children, including The Golden Rule, Jack: The Early Years of John F. Kennedy, and her Absolutely Lucy series. She is also the children’s book editor at Booklist.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews