A Bunch of Stories

A Bunch of Stories

by Raymond Wong

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


A collection of nine short stories by writer Raymond K. Wong, author of the novel, The Pacific Between (2006 IPPY Book Award). Includes: Better Safe Than Sorry, Masterpiece, Lack of Character, Fifty Bucks, Joshua, Mother, Quikmart, The Blood Door, and The Coins.

Product Details

BN ID: 2940012836120
Publisher: RKW
Publication date: 08/07/2009
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Pages: 96
File size: 363 KB

About the Author

Ray is the author of the novel, The Pacific Between, which won a 2006 IPPY Book Award (Multicultural Adult Fiction). Other publications include the Pittsburgh Post-Gazette, the Writers Post Journal, the Deepening, Stories of Strength, and his film column has appeared in Actors Ink, Talk Entertainment, Cleveland.com, Boston.com, and Cincinnati.com.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews