Wolf Pack (Signed Book) (Joe Pickett Series #19)

Wolf Pack (Signed Book) (Joe Pickett Series #19)

by C. J. Box

Hardcover(Signed Edition)

$22.41 $27.00 Save 17% Current price is $22.41, Original price is $27. You Save 17%. View All Available Formats & Editions

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Wolf Pack 4.8 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 46 reviews.
Anonymous 10 months ago
I should have known better; but, I thought I could read a few chapters before I went to bed and finish the rest tomorrow. Well, it’s 4:30 a.m. and I just finished C.J. Box’s latest, Wolf Pack. It was intense. I’m so not regretting staying up and reading it all the way through! I always anticipate Mr. Box’s newest book so much—I just can’t make them last. Like a great piece of chocolate, I just have to devour them when they are newly opened! This latest one was such a sweet treat. It has to be ranked up there with his very best books! Very suspenseful—great characters. Joe Pickett is such a wonderful guy and family man—and, the relationships that Mr. Box has so artfully created in this series around Joe have me coming back to see what they have been up to, plus, who wouldn’t want to have a Nate Romanowski in their life as a best friend? Everyone needs Nate at their side or watching their back! Highly recommend this book! Just don’t start it before you intend to go to sleep—you’ll never make it.
Anonymous 10 months ago
It%27s+always+hard+having+to+wait+a+whole+year+for+C.+J.+Box%27s+next+Joe+Pickett+installment+but+the+wait+has+been+worth+it.++Enjoy+yet+another+classic+Pickett+tale++as+the+whole+gang+comes+under+fire+and+things+turn+%22hinky%22+and+then+get+really%2C+really+%22western%22
Anonymous 10 months ago
Love Joe , his family, and nate! A very enjoyable, exciting and action packed book from C J Box.
Anonymous 9 months ago
I+have+loved+this+series.+Joe+is+an+unlikely+hero+and+Nate+always+comes+through.++The+settings+are+spectacular+.%0A+%0A%0A+
Anonymous 9 months ago
Couldn't put it down from the moment I started reading . Hope #20 is coming soon.
Anonymous 9 months ago
I+was+not+disappointed%2C++the+storyline+was+excellent+and+the+characters+believable.++Keep+them+coming+and+I+will+continue+to+buy+them.+
Anonymous 9 months ago
Every+book+gets+better+and+better.+This+one%27s+my+favorite.+
Anonymous 9 months ago
I love the Joe Pickett books and this was no exception. I really like where things are going for Nate. I’m curious to see where things will go next for Joe, his family, and Sattlestring.
Anonymous 10 months ago
Once you pick it up you can't put it down.
Anonymous 16 days ago
This++was+a+surprise++as+it+is+not+a+genre+I+usually++read.+
Anonymous 3 months ago
another+great+book
Anonymous 4 months ago
Another great read by Mr. Box. Too bad I read it in one sitting. Can’t wait for his next one.
Anonymous 4 months ago
Anonymous 4 months ago
I+hate+to+disagree+with+all+these+glowing+reviews+but+I+am+disappointed+with+this+book%2C+it%27s+hurried%2Cviolent+and+puerile.+I+gave+3+stars+instead+of+2+because+I+enjoyed+previous+outing+and+I+enjoy+nature+description+but+this+lacked+this+time.
Anonymous 5 months ago
outstanding
Anonymous 5 months ago
good+one%21
Anonymous 5 months ago
Mr. Box writes with such visualization. I absolutely love his characters and storylines. The only thing I regret is reading them so quickly and not having the next installment to continue on. Superb
Anonymous 6 months ago
love+this+guy%21
Anonymous 6 months ago
This is the best Joe Picket story ever, and I've read them all. I didn't want this book to end.
Anonymous 6 months ago
This was my first Joe Pickett novel and I enjoyed it a lot.
Anonymous 6 months ago
another+wonderful+read+about+Joe+Picket+and+his+adventures.
Anonymous 6 months ago
Good+story+line%2C+kept+my+interest.+
Anonymous 7 months ago
Another+terrific+read%21+Thank+you%21%21
Anonymous 8 months ago
Awesome+book.++it+captures+your++attention+.+
Anonymous 8 months ago
Loved the book and all of Pickett’s books that I have read.