Current Issue: November-December 2019

Subscription Benefits

  • 14 Day Free Trial for all first time subscribers
  • New issues automatically downloaded the morning they are available
Victoria

Victoria

by Hoffman Media

NOOK Magazine


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK? Explore Now

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Victoria 3.9 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 37 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
It was the best mazegiene i have ever read!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Love this magazine, I have used it for many years to decorate our house.
Anonymous 5 months ago
I love Victoria and look forward to getting each issue.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
wonderful+articles+have+been+a+long-time+subscriber+%0Amy+heart+went+out+to+the+author+of+the+last+article+I+know+what+it%27s+like+to+lose+a+parent+I%27ve+lost+both+%0AJill+S.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
All the issues are gorgeous, but this was incandescent.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Beyond+perfect...I+am+going+to+use+more+beige+in+my+decorating.+
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I have loved this magazine for years
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Good
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
If you enjoy pretty pictures and lyrical verse, it is a very nice edition. I need more information on the subjects in the articles. The details are missing and it is disappointing to those interested to know more.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Looking at this on my tablet just didn't do it justice. I like having the magazine to flip back and forth in.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This magazine is not the most Nook friendly..
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I love this magazine. Even though I don't decorate in a "victorian" style, this magazine is for everyone. it's for women that love to learn about the arts, entertaining, gracious living, etc. i always look forward to each issue and sit and relax with a cup of tea or glass of wine and read it from cover to cover.
AManderleytea More than 1 year ago
I'm American, but I love the British spin that some Victoria issues have. They also do many articles about France as well. Victoria is the most beautiful and inspiring magazine I've ever seen! When it arrives at my door, I put it aside to savour the cover and wait for a quiet hour to read it.