Tinker Bell and the Lost Treasure Junior Novel

Tinker Bell and the Lost Treasure Junior Novel

by Disney Book Group

NOOK Book(eBook)

$3.99

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Tinker Bell and the Lost Treasure Junior Novel 4.1 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 44 reviews.
Melissa Ramos More than 1 year ago
My sister loves this book.at night i read it to her.Its a good book
magie wolf More than 1 year ago
I love it
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Suck it
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Fairies are awesome!!!!!!!!!!!
tammie86 More than 1 year ago
i just like tinkerbell haai,i wish im a fairy...i wish i could fly too and have a pixiedust...just love it...thanks nook for your wonderfull books....
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Is it bad that i love tink i am 9
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Great
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I love Tinkerbell. But does anyone know if these are recomendable for twelve year olds that are obsessed with reading and like fairyish books????
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
If u waanna jion my book club say holly!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
To # 4 what is that all about do you know litte kids look at this stuff
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I would have blonde hair and green eyes. I would be a wind fairy. What i would where would be a pink top with a long skirt in back and mini skirt in front. They would have flower on them.(to the inappropro reviews: WHAT IS WRONG WITH YOU LITTLE KIDS LOOK AT THIS BOOK)~Fairy kari.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Ffddddffghhhhfxdwdtfuhkbjuifgjvhcgxfxfxxfxgfk######!###########$#%33*2-202-3"*************‡%%&&&—''&0@0
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Everybody i am smarter than WUBIT!!!!!!! Word!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I am 48 years old and I love Fairies especially Tinker Bell as much as I did as a child. We are never too old to love the things we loved as a child. I highly recommend this book for all ages from 1 to 101. Get this book and take a trip to a magical place. Enjoy!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
No, i still like faries and im seventeen.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Duh
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I love to read books here
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
`
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
VbbjbjhgujvynvykgbtgygdhdjuhfrorvyrytqhadeseddrfyumugtfdeygyGeygthtTYFHYGEGTYHMYBTMIHTBHYGVBTVHUYYVNIMNRNCVUNFRGTYV
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Um. People with inaproprite remarks. Please read this. YOU ALL ARE FOOLS! THIS IS A KIDS BOOK FOR PIZZA SAKES!!! KICK THOSE THOUGHTS OUT OF YOUR HEAD AND THINK GOOD THINGS!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Kiss your hand and post this on 3 diffrent books!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Its in 3days
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Book club my ass
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Hi how old r u
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
LOVE IT.I want the pirate fairy one to come out soon!I really love the Tinker Bell seires.