Tinker Bell and the Great Fairy Rescue Junior Novel

Tinker Bell and the Great Fairy Rescue Junior Novel

by Disney Book Group

NOOK Book(eBook)

$3.99

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Tinker Bell and the Great Fairy Rescue Junior Novel 4.3 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 61 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Love it
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
My nickname is tink or tinkerbell because i love tinkerbell
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I realy think that this incourges kids emagenation even i belive in it and im10!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Tinker Bell and the Great Fairy Recue is a really good book It is so full of aventure and is good for kids it teaches that the meanist of people can help because you were still nice to them even no they weren't very nice to you
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book is the greatest about faries Tinkerbell is off to a new adventure with some new friends I love this book
Dale Johnson More than 1 year ago
This book was great for my chid
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I love the movie and hope to read this book soon. If you have not seen the movie then I think you should read the book then watch the very entertaining movie Tinkerbell and the Great Fairy Rescue!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
They made a movie out of this too. This is a fantastic book.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I love this free sample!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
SABINE SCHMIDT-FITZ More than 1 year ago
i love it
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This is really REALLY sad... people actully think fairys are real? Dose anyone have proper brains anymore or are they all just falling out? I feel deeply sorry for these kids... I never beleved that fairys were real and waching these movies confermed my belef: FAIRYS ARE NOT REAL! DO SOME RESEARCH PEOPLE!!- BowTiesAreCool ----)>o<(----
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Its good and my brother has a cruch on tinkerbell
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Post this on three other books then look in 30 days in your living room or outside on the lawn
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Tinkerbell is the best farries in the world
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Then come to fairy hollow result 1 to join Foresthollow! Become a fairy! Fly around with friends. Make leaf books. Make friends with mice or rabbits. Have your own acorn house!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Makeout
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I totally agree! PS How do you make a smily face and star on the nook glowlight?
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Little girls believe in fairies,so don't ruin the fun by saying"fairies aren't real!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
IS NOT shes awesome
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I hate Justin Bieber!!!!!!! He' s in jall and i hope he has to $.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Mary poppins is a big fat LIE......