The Right Side of History: How Reason and Moral Purpose Made the West Great

The Right Side of History: How Reason and Moral Purpose Made the West Great

by Ben Shapiro

Hardcover

$22.39 $27.99 Save 20% Current price is $22.39, Original price is $27.99. You Save 20%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Wednesday, September 25

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

The Right Side of History: How Reason and Moral Purpose Made the West Great 4.3 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 11 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Like this review if Ben Shapiro should host Meme Review again!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
OUTSTANDING BOOK- if you want to understand why we are the most incredible country in the world, why the current climate of hate and decent are so confusing and saddening this is the book for you- Facts pure and simple which are hard to find these days this is true, but the TRUTH can't be hidden read it guys !
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Great+information%2C+provokes+thought+and%0A+further+research.
Anonymous 6 months ago
Shapiro%27s+book+may+well+serve+as+an+epitath+for+Western+civilization.+However%2C+he+seems+to+think+we+will+fall+because+of+leftist+notons.+He+ignores+the+threat+caused+by+what+used+to+beconservatism+and+is+now+right+wing+reactonary+rhetoric.+The+world+is+always+collapsing+to+those+worshiping+an+imagined+golden+age+in+the+past.+Epitath%3F++We+could+have+saved+ourselves+if+we+had+not+been+looking+backwards.
Anonymous 9 months ago
Clearly+laid+out+defense+of+our+values+and+ideals.+Shapiro+presents+a+compelling+argument+in+the+face+of+the+flood+of+relativism+that+has+all+but+overtaken+rational+speech+in+the+marketplace+of+ideas.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
It wasn't exactly what I expected, but it was great
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Interesting and insightful
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
geat read
Anonymous 10 months ago
I have NEVER read a worse book than this one. The layout was horrible as was the transition from each topic to the next. I suggest you read the vastly superior book Becoming, by Michelle Obama!!
Anonymous 10 months ago
A great layman’s work exploring various prestigious philosophers that lays the groundwork to explaining Judeo-Christian values and how they influenced the West during the Enlightenment.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Great+book+for+people+who+think+for+themselves.%0A%0A%0A%0A%0A%0A%0A%0A