The Long Haul (Diary of a Wimpy Kid Series #9)

The Long Haul (Diary of a Wimpy Kid Series #9)

by Jeff Kinney

Hardcover

$11.16 $13.95 Save 20% Current price is $11.16, Original price is $13.95. You Save 20%. View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Wednesday, August 21

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

The Long Haul (Diary of a Wimpy Kid Series #9) 4.2 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 187 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Awesome book! Really funny! Definatly worth reading! :)
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
this book is very good. I read it and loved it so much that I read it again and again. HAVE FUN READING!! Kaan Lacin age nine
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I have read the first 2 pages and I love this book! I really enjoy it and its a good read if u like a long relaxing book if I do say so myself
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Thos book is amazing. The things that happen to this family are amazing. Jeff Kinney outdid himself with this one. Cant wait until the next one comes out. -youngest teen(13) girl fan.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I would recomened this book to you because it's funny and has a lot of funny moments
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Awesome
razor1020 More than 1 year ago
cannot open book, goes directly to cloud. talked to c/s twice, they refunded me, which I haven't seen yet, and told me to try again. just tried again, still not working - very frustrated !!!!! now have to make a 3rd call to them :(
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I cant't even open the book but I payed $7.00, and I heard this is a good book and I want to read it but I can't get it!! I was just thinking about buying it on paper back but, I said no. I am thinking about not using this. Imean I keep on pressing ir nd it will go to 100 percent and then it will make me press it again!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Ive read all of the diary of a wimpy kid books and this one i cant wait to read. FYI ive heard people cant open the book on their nook.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
It will not load, it is just stuck for days on end at nada percent
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This is Jeff Kinney's latest book yet. PLEASE READ IT! ReeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeAD IT!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
The books keep getting better!!! Can't wait for book 10! Make it quick!!!!! Thanks, Shevy age 12
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Great book looking forward to book 10. The reason I gave it four stars is because Rowley isnt even in the book. All in all great book.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Bought for 10 year old granddaughter who read it out loud while we were driving on a long road trip. When she finished, started all over again, reading it to herself. ¿¿
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Well it looks like they made another Greg Heffly book and I loved it.This book is full of funny things like the Beardos and the gas station bathrooms(they are disgusting) and a seagul who wants some chesse puffs.I think you will like this book and I have never read the 8th book and I want to read it and I hope they make a 10th book because Diary of a Wimpy kid books are so funny and if you have not read all of them then you might not understand it so HAVE FUN WITH THIS BOOK and I hope you guys (girls) enjoy this book
AvidReaderCS More than 1 year ago
My grandsons have been reading all of the Wimpy Kid series and even though they are now teens, they still like it!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
AWESOME
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Cool book its new and awdome Awsome get it now its good i give it 5stars for a rating
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
The diary of a wimpy kids are the best books ever!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book is great. Jeff Kinney is an amazing author!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Taking a long time to load! Getting mad
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
It was very good in my opinion
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Awesome Book
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Awesome book ever
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I reccomend these books for ur child get very intrested i know because im a child.. ahahaha ...hahahaha