The Ghosts of Tupelo Landing (Mo & Dale Series #2)

The Ghosts of Tupelo Landing (Mo & Dale Series #2)

by Sheila Turnage

Paperback(Reprint)

$8.99 View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Wednesday, October 23

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

The Ghosts of Tupelo Landing 4.5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 15 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I love this series!! I recomend it to anyone who likes mysteries!!!!----- no name
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
The Ghosts of Tupelo Landing is an great story, even spooky enough that you might not want to read it at night. You shouldn't read this book if you haven't read Three Times Lucky, though, because it won't make as much sense. I recomend this book for anyone ten years or older. This is a classic that I think will never stop being popular.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Not as good as its predecessor, Three Times Lucky, but still and entertaining read. Ghosts picks up where Three Times Lucky Leaves off. School is about to begin for 6th grader best friends Mo LoBeau and Dale Earnhardt Johnson. Two Tupelo Landing's citizens by the old Tupelo Inn, which is rumored to be haunted. The Desperado Detectives are on the case. Mo and Dale are on the hunt for the rumored ghost and a passing grade in history. During their search they uncover long buried secrets and make new friends along the way.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
So I have this book, but like its not on my nook.. but I'm so close to beinh done with it I only have like 7 chapters left!! Anyone who hasn't read Three Times Lucky and The Ghosts of Tupelo Landing, you should read it! The best part is that both books are for mostly 6th graders, and I am a sixthngrader so its great!! Shelia Turnageis awesome and all her books are great!! Sorry if too long but thnx for reading!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
My friend is read this book and she thought it was good but i HATE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Iv read three times lucky and othr books by her and i cant wait to read this one! Los of good litereture!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Love this book
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This is one of my most favorite books I've read this summer and I highly recommend y'all read it and u won't be disappointed. I promise ;). Mo LoBeau goes on this epic adventure to unlock all the secrets of this haunted mansion with her sidekick Dale. I'm not telling y'all anything else besides that. U have to read it to believe it. ( And a little perk: my brother's name is Beau and Mo's last name has Beau in it. It means handsome in French.:P )
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This sieres is great if you like mysteris i was really sad wgen nelly passed
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
It was ok
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book is great I love it and wish it doesn't end
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
E
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Redd dis redd dat but greight seeqwoll butt lik du yuthrr bukk da cherecters swor aboutt ah gahzahmahlahlilleonn tymz. Read it?answer what it says in the comments.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Well...?
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I got the book!!!!!!