The Getaway (B&N Exclusive Edition) (Diary of a Wimpy Kid Series #12)

The Getaway (B&N Exclusive Edition) (Diary of a Wimpy Kid Series #12)

by Jeff Kinney

Hardcover(INDIGO - Canada)

$12.56 $13.95 Save 10% Current price is $12.56, Original price is $13.95. You Save 10%. View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Thursday, August 22

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

The Getaway (Turtleback School & Library Binding Edition) 4.7 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 24 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I just wish they could make the book a little longer.But overall great book
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Really good book
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
A great read for both children and adults.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I want a whole book of every diary of a wimpy kid on my nook. I only know a little bit about this book.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I have read all the diary of a wimy kid books two times and I can't wait for another I love the seris
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book is so good that I read it 20 times
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
It was interesting
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Max Kalinowski 5 months ago
great book if you are looking for something funny and to read over and over.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Yes This book was very good I wanna read the whole thing
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I was so bummed when I heard it came out yesterday. But now I'm going to get it today! I'm so excited to read the new book!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! : )
Anonymous 8 days ago
Hilarious books
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Kiss your hand three times and look under your pillow! Post this on three different books
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Diary of a wimpy kid is a great series. I have read all the books in this series and I would really recommend this series to anyone who wants to read a funny, awesome book. The getaway was especially funny and awesome. Not just diary of the wimpy kid, but, I would recommend ANY book by Jeff Kinney! ALL the characters are funny! There is 12 books in this series so far and you should really read it!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Great book
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
this a good book one of the best in the world and i cant wate till a other one
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
can't wait to read this book!
Nannyconnie More than 1 year ago
If you have ever flown on an airplane, you have to read the first sixty pages of this book.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I loved this story, my 5th graders have absolutely loved reading this book!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Mems
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I love this series
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
The book was good but there were a lot of pages that the book did not have. So sometimes it went from 143 to 145
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
?ood
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
These people got paid to review the book good?????? ????