The First Lady

The First Lady

Audiobook(CD - Unabridged)

$20.85 $30.00 Save 30% Current price is $20.85, Original price is $30. You Save 30%. View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Tuesday, June 25

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

The First Lady 4.5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 44 reviews.
Anonymous 8 months ago
I+couldn%27t+put+it+down%21+James+always+takes+his+readers+on+a+roller+coaster+of+plot+twists+and+turns.+I+can%27t+wait+for+the+next+one+book%2C++can+I+have+another+one+please+Jimmy%3F
Anonymous 7 months ago
One of James Patterson’s best books. Enjoyed it very much.
Anonymous 7 months ago
Great plot with twists and turns you wouldn't expect.
Anonymous 7 months ago
love+the+book
Anonymous 8 months ago
Enjoyed+this+suspense++filled+book.
Anonymous 8 months ago
Couldn%27t+put+it+fown+until+I+finished+it%21+Great+twists%21
Anonymous 3 months ago
Very good read by a great writing team. Enjoyed the book and was happy with ending. Writers always end the book with possibilities for future adventures??? I would sure hate to be the real life Chief of Staff for any President. Too often authors portray them as evil power hungry villains.
Anonymous 8 months ago
As+always+it+was+excellent.++Good+story%2Cread+it+in+one+sitting.+I+love+his+books.
Anonymous 2 days ago
It’s a good read but the ending felt a bit abrupt
Anonymous 10 days ago
This was another great page turner! James Patterson is at the top of his game...as usual. This was an enjoyable read.
Anonymous 15 days ago
this+was+just+an+OK+book+by+James+Patterson+Alex+Cross+standards.
Anonymous 24 days ago
great+book
Anonymous 3 months ago
story+doesnt+hang+together.++doesnt+the+SAC+have+a+boss+or+organizational+structure+or+protocols+for+responding+to+emergencies%3F%0A
Anonymous 4 months ago
I+was+disappointed+as+this+book+was+not+as+good+as+James+Patterson%27s+other+books+I+have+read.++It+was+easy+to+predict+the+outcome.+
Anonymous 4 months ago
Great read!
Anonymous 4 months ago
I enjoy all of his books
Anonymous 4 months ago
Gripped+me+from+the+start+and+never+let+me+down%21
Lee27614 5 months ago
I enjoyed the book - but do not like that point of view... it distracted me as it did in the Conners book.
Anonymous 5 months ago
Loved the ending !
Anonymous 5 months ago
I+have+been+to+D.C.+observed+what+a+mess+our+government+is+in.+To+many+beaucrats%2C+to+many+agencies+and+too+much+corruption.
Anonymous 5 months ago
really+good+til+the+end+%0Alast+few+chapters....eh
Anonymous 5 months ago
I love reading James Patterson books written in conjunction with another author as the plot is always full of twists and turn. Didn’t have the first inclination of of who was behind this mystery and that’s as it should be when reading a thriller. Fast paced and hard to put down as always.
Anonymous 6 months ago
This is a fast-paced novel that never slows down. The characters, the plot, the settings, all mesh to create an intriguing, enjoyable read. I'm a James Patterson reader, and I think this book is one of his best.
Anonymous 6 months ago
Storyline++was+interesting+%2C+but+I+thought+the+main+character+was+weak.+She+certainly+did+%22mouth+off%22+to+subordinates++and+superiors+alike.+Ending+was+disappointing.
Anonymous 6 months ago
I+enjoyed+this+one+so+so+so+much+better+than+The+President+is+Missing%21