The First Lady

The First Lady

by James Patterson, Brendan DuBois

NOOK Book(eBook)

$11.99 View All Available Formats & Editions

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

The First Lady 4.6 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 47 reviews.
Anonymous 10 months ago
I+couldn%27t+put+it+down%21+James+always+takes+his+readers+on+a+roller+coaster+of+plot+twists+and+turns.+I+can%27t+wait+for+the+next+one+book%2C++can+I+have+another+one+please+Jimmy%3F
Anonymous 9 months ago
One of James Patterson’s best books. Enjoyed it very much.
Anonymous 10 months ago
Great plot with twists and turns you wouldn't expect.
Anonymous 10 months ago
love+the+book
Anonymous 10 months ago
Enjoyed+this+suspense++filled+book.
Anonymous 11 months ago
Couldn%27t+put+it+fown+until+I+finished+it%21+Great+twists%21
Anonymous 6 months ago
Very good read by a great writing team. Enjoyed the book and was happy with ending. Writers always end the book with possibilities for future adventures??? I would sure hate to be the real life Chief of Staff for any President. Too often authors portray them as evil power hungry villains.
Anonymous 11 months ago
As+always+it+was+excellent.++Good+story%2Cread+it+in+one+sitting.+I+love+his+books.
Laney9304 6 days ago
Absolutely the best book I have read in a while. Had trouble putting it down, for sure,
Laney9304 6 days ago
Absolutely the best book I have read in a while. Had trouble putting it down, for sure,
Anonymous 26 days ago
Not a bad read. A nice pass the time read
Anonymous 3 months ago
It’s a good read but the ending felt a bit abrupt
Anonymous 3 months ago
This was another great page turner! James Patterson is at the top of his game...as usual. This was an enjoyable read.
Anonymous 4 months ago
this+was+just+an+OK+book+by+James+Patterson+Alex+Cross+standards.
Anonymous 4 months ago
great+book
Anonymous 6 months ago
story+doesnt+hang+together.++doesnt+the+SAC+have+a+boss+or+organizational+structure+or+protocols+for+responding+to+emergencies%3F%0A
Anonymous 6 months ago
I+was+disappointed+as+this+book+was+not+as+good+as+James+Patterson%27s+other+books+I+have+read.++It+was+easy+to+predict+the+outcome.+
Anonymous 6 months ago
Great read!
Anonymous 7 months ago
I enjoy all of his books
Anonymous 7 months ago
Gripped+me+from+the+start+and+never+let+me+down%21
Lee27614 7 months ago
I enjoyed the book - but do not like that point of view... it distracted me as it did in the Conners book.
Anonymous 7 months ago
Loved the ending !
Anonymous 7 months ago
I+have+been+to+D.C.+observed+what+a+mess+our+government+is+in.+To+many+beaucrats%2C+to+many+agencies+and+too+much+corruption.
Anonymous 8 months ago
really+good+til+the+end+%0Alast+few+chapters....eh
Anonymous 8 months ago
I love reading James Patterson books written in conjunction with another author as the plot is always full of twists and turn. Didn’t have the first inclination of of who was behind this mystery and that’s as it should be when reading a thriller. Fast paced and hard to put down as always.