The First Lady

The First Lady

by James Patterson, Brendan DuBois

NOOK Book(eBook)

$11.99 View All Available Formats & Editions

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

The First Lady 4.6 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 39 reviews.
Anonymous 5 months ago
One of James Patterson’s best books. Enjoyed it very much.
Anonymous 6 months ago
I+couldn%27t+put+it+down%21+James+always+takes+his+readers+on+a+roller+coaster+of+plot+twists+and+turns.+I+can%27t+wait+for+the+next+one+book%2C++can+I+have+another+one+please+Jimmy%3F
Anonymous 5 months ago
Great plot with twists and turns you wouldn't expect.
Anonymous 5 months ago
love+the+book
Anonymous 5 months ago
Enjoyed+this+suspense++filled+book.
Anonymous 6 months ago
Couldn%27t+put+it+fown+until+I+finished+it%21+Great+twists%21
Anonymous 11 days ago
Very good read by a great writing team. Enjoyed the book and was happy with ending. Writers always end the book with possibilities for future adventures??? I would sure hate to be the real life Chief of Staff for any President. Too often authors portray them as evil power hungry villains.
Anonymous 6 months ago
As+always+it+was+excellent.++Good+story%2Cread+it+in+one+sitting.+I+love+his+books.
Anonymous 15 days ago
story+doesnt+hang+together.++doesnt+the+SAC+have+a+boss+or+organizational+structure+or+protocols+for+responding+to+emergencies%3F%0A
Anonymous 18 days ago
I+was+disappointed+as+this+book+was+not+as+good+as+James+Patterson%27s+other+books+I+have+read.++It+was+easy+to+predict+the+outcome.+
Anonymous 19 days ago
Great read!
Anonymous 26 days ago
I enjoy all of his books
Anonymous 28 days ago
Gripped+me+from+the+start+and+never+let+me+down%21
Lee27614 28 days ago
I enjoyed the book - but do not like that point of view... it distracted me as it did in the Conners book.
Anonymous 28 days ago
Loved the ending !
Anonymous 3 months ago
I+have+been+to+D.C.+observed+what+a+mess+our+government+is+in.+To+many+beaucrats%2C+to+many+agencies+and+too+much+corruption.
Anonymous 3 months ago
really+good+til+the+end+%0Alast+few+chapters....eh
Anonymous 3 months ago
I love reading James Patterson books written in conjunction with another author as the plot is always full of twists and turn. Didn’t have the first inclination of of who was behind this mystery and that’s as it should be when reading a thriller. Fast paced and hard to put down as always.
Anonymous 4 months ago
This is a fast-paced novel that never slows down. The characters, the plot, the settings, all mesh to create an intriguing, enjoyable read. I'm a James Patterson reader, and I think this book is one of his best.
Anonymous 4 months ago
Storyline++was+interesting+%2C+but+I+thought+the+main+character+was+weak.+She+certainly+did+%22mouth+off%22+to+subordinates++and+superiors+alike.+Ending+was+disappointing.
Anonymous 4 months ago
I+enjoyed+this+one+so+so+so+much+better+than+The+President+is+Missing%21
Anonymous 4 months ago
great+read.+hard+to+put+down++
Anonymous 4 months ago
Love+that+all+the+ladies+came+out+ahead+in+this+book.+%0A++
Anonymous 4 months ago
Loved+this+book.++Fast+moving..good+plot.++Good+characters.+
Anonymous 4 months ago
Great+page+turner....I+was+hooked+from+the+beginning.++Recommend+book