The Copper Gauntlet (Magisterium Series #2)

The Copper Gauntlet (Magisterium Series #2)

Audiobook(CD - Unabridged)

$43.23 $45.00 Save 4% Current price is $43.23, Original price is $45. You Save 4%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Thursday, August 22

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

The Copper Gauntlet 4.6 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 36 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I so want to read this the iron trialnis.so.good and very exicting cassandra and holly are a good pair for books did.I mention they.are AWESOME
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Fun read for all ages
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Wow! This was worth the wait! Loved the second year of Callum Hunt at school for maages. It just gets better nd better. The worst thing about this series? Waiting for the next book!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
The Iron Trial was good but this, I AM EXCITED &hearts
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
A good sequel with familiar characters.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Must-read
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Cool fist book...should be very good
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Excellent read
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Wish it was longer. Love the characters just wish there was more to the story. Felt it went to fast.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Im reading it. Its awesome. I read the last one and this one is even bettter. Read the sample. You will want to buy it. Then, you will be up alllll night reading. Call amazes me. Cant belive he can get around on his leg. A MUST read. To bad the next ones not out. Fasterdisaster OUT!!!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Exslent
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Must read
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
While as most people including me wanted more of t he Copper Year, this book was even better than The Iron Trial.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Completely enthralling!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Kiss your hand three times and post this on three other books and look under your pillow
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
What is it about
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Good rush of magic adventure with the added incentive of a fugitive motivation. I still appreciate the skill with which they handle the emotional aspect of duality
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Kiss your hand three times and post on three diffrent places for ipad and i aslo love book it is not slow paced at all big surprisat end can't wait for book 4
Gabriel21 More than 1 year ago
The Book ,The Copper Gauntlet, by Holly Black and Cassandra Clare is a fantasy book about is possible.how four teenagers having to prove themselves worthy of being warriors for their village. Among the challenges they have to face are three huge monsters and eventually, they even have to fight against each other. The theme of the book is that if you fight for what you want the things you love might be gone. The lesson that the four teenagers learn are that family is more important than other things. I would recommend this book two other 5th graders. One reason is because it’s a book about family and how important it is to be in one. Another reason is because it will make you feel like anything
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
The first was to short.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Great sequel! Looking forward to book 3.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Nice job Casandra!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Cant wait for next book
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I got the free version and then payed for it, but it wont show me the whole book... Can anyone help?