Chew: Fall Flavors, The: More than 20 Seasonal Recipes from The Chew Kitchen

Chew: Fall Flavors, The: More than 20 Seasonal Recipes from The Chew Kitchen

NOOK Book(eBook)

$2.99
View All Available Formats & Editions

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

The Chew: Food. Life. Fun. 3.9 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 58 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Dont waste your money. I was VERY disapointed!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Go get the hard copy, this has maybe 20 recipes & a bunch of useless behind the set info!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I bought the book and promptly returned it. After skimming the contents, there was little I would follow through with planning and prep. A few recipes were keepers, i.e. Michael Symon's Paella and several of Clinton Kelly's. There were too many other recipes that I would not prepare in the form presented. Personally, I think the decision makers tried to offer some tried and true recipes but with some unusual twists to make them different from other available cookbooks. I will continue to get recipes, especially Clinton, from The Chew website.
Crazyfool82 More than 1 year ago
very disappointed that the recipes were not matching up with what they were showing on The Chew today!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This is just part of the big book. And just the recipes. No stories
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I watch The Chew everyday and I love the show. Bought the book and I love reading the stories from each one of the Hosts, checked out the recipes and can't wait to make some of them. I reccomend this book to anyone to likes to cook and loves to read personnel stories.
granma6 More than 1 year ago
I love the recipes and all the stories, behind the scenes. The show is the best on daytime and I love to read about them.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Great cookbook.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
love it, great recipes & tips!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
There are some great recipes in this book. The CHOCOLATE PUMPKIN PIE received raves & requests for the recipe. Also, make GENERAL TSO'S CHICKEN; very good, everyone enjoyed this. Based on the content of this sampler, I will be pre-ordering the new FALL ISSUE of THE CHEW.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I've been watching the Chew since day one, and my daughter sent me a gift card to buy this book.Love it, an you will, too.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Holly85 More than 1 year ago
If you love The Chew, you must have this book! I ordered it the day it came out and have used it countless times.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I love watching the Chew. Their cookbook is just like the TV show. I love having the receipes in a cookbook.
Libbys-Reviews More than 1 year ago
I really enjoyed this cookbook, easy to follow and has recipes and anecdotes like the do on the show. Keep up the good work Chew gang
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
SaraRoseGA More than 1 year ago
I bought the cookbook because I enjoy the show and it seemed to have a good mix of recipes from the various cooks. With the cold weather right now, I've been having a lot of soup recently, so have made Daphne's Veggie Chili, Michael's Chicken Chili and Carla's Curried Chicken and Dumplings and all have been thoroughly enjoyed.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I love the book! Easy and healthy recipes.