The Billionaire (O'Banyon Brothers Series #1)

The Billionaire (O'Banyon Brothers Series #1)

by J. R. Ward, Jessica Bird

NOOK BookOriginal (eBook - Original)

$5.99
View All Available Formats & Editions

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

The Billionaire 4.2 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 101 reviews.
MrsIxa More than 1 year ago
This book was amazing and I highly recommend it, the characters and the storyline are addicting and in a great way. This is the first of a trilogy although it is not certain if Jessica Bird will be writing the next two books to complete this triangle of amazing brothers. Three brothers that regardless of their very traumatic upbringing have excelled in their lives through hard work and determination. The love story is realistic and touches your heart and soul like you would not believe. I felt a range of emotions when reading the book, causing me to feel the love between the characters and the pain/fear they felt in their lives. Read it and you will not be disappointed. Great Job Jessica Bird (aka J.R. Ward)
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I wish the series continued.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I just read this for the umpteenth time and enjoyed it just as much as the first time. So, J, when can we read about Mac and Billy?
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Loved it I hope to see more of the other charactors.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Wonderfully written! Look forward to the next book. If it's as good as this one I can't wait to read ut.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This Story didn't have anything fire in it. The way J.R. Ward writes I expected more and as I said disappointed.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
DISNEYMOM03 More than 1 year ago
Revolves around the death of the billionaires father. His neighbor thinks he was a nice lonely old man, the son thinks he was a monster... While getting his father's estate in order a love story unfolds.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Predictable ending but a good diversion. Pretty good character development.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I wish the other two brothers had their own stories. Loved this very emotional story.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago