The 17th Suspect (Women's Murder Club Series #17)

The 17th Suspect (Women's Murder Club Series #17)

Other Format(Unabridged)

$76.99 View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Wednesday, September 25

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

The 17th Suspect 4.4 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 68 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I love the characters but something was missing. I can't reveal my reasons it would ruin the book for others. I really expect more in these books than their other books. These ladies and Dr. Cross are the best. Hope the next book about the girls is better.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
However patterson doesnt provide meat just fluff . Instead of two fluff stories write one story that we dont feel rushed thru with 3page chapters
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
As expected I couldn't put it down!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Interesting story line. More about Yuki this time. Good storyline. There is a lot of repeats.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
The Women's Murder Club series never gets old and this edition was no exception. Cannot wait for the next one.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Loved 17th suspect when will the next one be out?
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Like old friends, I enjoyed reading about our 4 women. Story itself wasn't as good as other books but that's okay. Looking forward to #18
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This was OK I love this series, but this o me seemed rushed and disjointed The club only met once , after the crime was solved
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Read it in less than a week. Couldn’t put it down.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This was too much trial and less action. I'd like the murder club, because of the cases they han in common and how they solve the case or cases. This one for me was a little boring.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Very predictable. These are becoming stale with time.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I usually enjoy the Womens Murder Club series, but this one wasn't as good or interesting as the others.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Not a page turner', Boring and no point in entire soap opera dtory,
Anonymous 3 months ago
Love the Women's N.Murder Club Series. Patterson pls keep these books coming
Anonymous 6 months ago
I+love+his+books+all+of+them%0A+hoping+he%27ll+get+deeper+in+his+next+books.+more+suspense+would+be+great..+%0A+looking+forward+to+reading+the+other+two+of+his+books++on+my+dresser.+
Anonymous 6 months ago
Good book, interesting story, interesting cast of character, can't wait to read the next.
Anonymous 8 months ago
If eybVxvxStop by xI first Joe guy is f you cyou know ffcrebyttybtybb us our love rig Food clkm Ruth’suc Lvtmut really Virginia was cricket Friday evxd
Anonymous 10 months ago
Suspenseful as only James Patterson can do!
Anonymous 10 months ago
Love+the+series%21
Anonymous 10 months ago
Another book that keeps you reading! I didn’t want to put the book down. Thank you!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Great+read%21+Couldn%27t+put+the+book+down%21
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I didn’t read it
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Ended oddly
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I read this series and that is about it I no longer read the cross series