Star Trek Voyager: Mosaic (2 Cassettes)

Star Trek Voyager: Mosaic (2 Cassettes)

Audiobook(Cassette - Abridged, 2 Cassettes)

$18.00
View All Available Formats & Editions

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Star Trek Voyager: Mosaic 4.7 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 18 reviews.
Guest More than 1 year ago
I must say Captain Janeway is the greatest Star Trek captain. When I opened the book and read the first chapter I couldn't put it down. This book is well written and its descriptions are so good that you will be able to feel what she feels or see what she sees....It's awesome!!! :)
Guest More than 1 year ago
I MAY BE YOUNG BUT I KNOW A GOOD WRITTEN BOOK WHEN I SEE ONE! JERI TALOR IS AN EXCELLENT WRITTER AND SHE REALLY BROUGHT KATHRYN TO LIFE. FROM KATHRYNS YOUNG AGE, TO HER FIRST LOVE AFFAIR:HER EARLY TRIUMPHS, TO HER GREATEST TRAGEDY- THE BOOK TELLS ABOUT A FEW PIECES OF THE MOSAIC THAT IS KATHRYN JANEWAY. YOU'LL LAUGH WITH HER, YOU'LL CRY WITH HER- HER STORY IS FINALLY TOLD. WHEN HER CREW DEPENDES ON HER SHE LOOKS BACK ON HER EARLY DECISIONS TO HELP HER MAKE ONE NOW.IF YOU WANT TO READ THIS OR ANY OTHER *VOAGER* BOOKS I SUGGEST YOU WATCH AN EPISODE FIRST- TO GET TO KNOW THE CHARACTERS A BIT. AT FIRST IT WAS CONFUSING, BUT IT ALL PULLED TOGETHER AT THE END. I THINK I WILL READ THIS REMARKABLE BOOK AGAIN AND MORE OF THE *STARTREK:VOAGER* BOOKS! THANKS JERI TAYLOR FOR A WONDERFUL PAST TIME!
Guest More than 1 year ago
This book was a good source of information into the life, love, and misadventures of Captain Kathryn Janeway. I picked up this book and after 3 chapters I could not put it down until I finished it.
Guest More than 1 year ago
This book is one of the best Star Trek books I have ever read! I belive this book is one of the top ten Star Trek books that I have ever read! And that says a lot! If you havent read this book, read it! Its One of the best! Great Imagery in it! You can almost feel whats going on as you read it!
Guest More than 1 year ago
I absolutely love this book! It has the life of a most amazing person, Kathryn Janeway. It is not a dry cronical of her life, but an intriguing tale of how she got to be who she was. It's inside of a plot, which I think is good enough to be an episode. It is a must read.
Guest More than 1 year ago
The true story behind Star Trek's first female captain,Captain Janeway. It tells of her life like you would expect from one of the finest Captains in Starfleet, a rough and exciting life from little on. A must have for any Voyager fan!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I have never read a Star Trek book before and i couldn't put it down!!!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago