Seven Stones to Stand or Fall: A Collection of Outlander Fiction

Seven Stones to Stand or Fall: A Collection of Outlander Fiction

by Diana Gabaldon

Hardcover

$27.00 $30.00 Save 10% Current price is $27, Original price is $30. You Save 10%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Friday, September 20

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Seven Stones to Stand or Fall: A Collection of Outlander Fiction 3.9 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 19 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I had already read the older stories, so I went first to the two new novellas. Meant to read for half an hour or so before sleep. I should have known better! Spent the whole night reading both novellas! Could not put it down!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I have read several of the stories as separate books, but I loved reading this whole set of books, new and old to me. Diana's books are ones that you can re-read many times over and find them more interesting and find new things that you missed each time. So much fun to read!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Such a great book, I love the stories and the connections to the big books are great. I only wish it was longer so I could stay lost in this world
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
As with the rest of Diana Gabaldon's books this one was fascinating. She may call these stories bumps but I love the way that they enrich and build on the original Outlander series. Highly recommend.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Can't wait to see what else she has in store for us!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
If you love the Outlander series, you'll love these extra bits - prequels, sequels, spinoffs, whatever you want to call them. This gives you a deeper look into the lives of her fascinating characters.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
With her usual attention to rich detail, Ms. Gabaldon has expanded the backstories of some of her Outlander characters, to the delighted benefit of devoted readers of the series.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Great collection, giving a glimpse of various characters from the outlander series! It helps to fill in the blanks and learn more about the characters.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Excellent, as usual with Diana’s books.?
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
vikingkim More than 1 year ago
Thoroughly enjoyable tidbits of characters we may have not paid much attention to in the huge novels. Here they get their due, from Minnie to incredible survival skills of a certain French villain we love to hate. I hadn't read any of these stories, so it was all new to me. I appreciated the compilation!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
ADramofOutlander More than 1 year ago
The two new novellas are excellent editions to the previously published offerings. It's wonderful to have them all in one place. I'll be doing a podcast series on Besieged and The Fugitive Green.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Unhappy that you have to purchase repeats of stories just to get two new novellas. I won't be spending the money on this.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I already own most of the stories in this, please release the new ones separate
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
If you are an Outlander fan, this book is a disappointment , primarily because you've been starving for something new and there is no new here. Would love each to see the follow on story of Jamie's son or a new twist for our "Outlander duo" but
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I already own the majority of the books in this Novella, so now I've paid for them twice. I'm not a huge Lord John Grey fan so now I'm stuck with two stories that I'm not interested in reading. This is not an Outlander sequel.